A controversial no contest after what seemed like a TKO victory by Australian kickboxer Nathan “Carnage” Corbett over “King” Tyrone Spong was waved off – a late strike by Carnage resulted in a protest from the Dutch corner as the referee called it a no contest.

On an explosive Muay Thai card watched by a handful of spectators and a marred online webcast, a ten fight line up played it self out with fellow Aussie Eugene Eckleboom coming back to break Rayen Simpson’s hand and win by TKO!


1. Andrei Kubelin (Belarus) defeats Mosab Amrani (Morocco/Netherlands) on points (Unanimous Decision)

2. Buakaw Por. Pramuk (Thailand) defeats John Wayne Parr (Australia) on points (Unanimous Decision)

3. Clifton Brown (Canada/Jamaica) defeats Kaoklai Kaennorsing (Thailand) on points (Unanimous Decision)

4. Nathan “Carnage” Corbett (Australia) vs Tyrone Spong (Netherlands)
Ruled a No Contest

5. Eugene Ekkelboom (Australia) defeats Rayen Simson (Netherlands) via 4th round TKO (Corner threw in the towel due to a broken arm resulting from a blocked kick)
6. Anuwat Kaewsamrit (Thailand) defeats Liam ‘Hitman’ Harrison (United Kingdom) via 3rd round TKO (Leg kicks)

7. Yodsaenklai Fairtex (Thailand) defeats Cosmo Alexandre (Brazil) via 4rd round TKO (leg injury)

8. Julie Kitchen (UK) defeats Angie Parr via Unanimous decision

9. Marco Picque (Suriname/Netherlands) defeats Sean Wright (Scotland) via 1st round TKO (Overhand right)

10. Paul Slowinski (Poland/Australia) defeats Patrice Quarteron (France) via 2rd round KO