WKN titles contest at Domination 19 Muay Thai Perth
Domination 19 Muay Thai - three WKN championships at stake

Domination 19 is held on Saturday October 28 at Serpentine Jarrahdale Recreation Centre in Byford, WA. The event features some of the leading Australian Muay Thai fighters, with three WKN titles challenged on the night.

The main event is a five-round interstate middleweight battle between Perth Toby “The Weapon” Smith and Charlie Bubb of Orange, NSW. The program includes the 4-man lightweight tournament with three local athletes Jordan Godtfredsen, Roy Wills and Lloyd Dean, as well as the Thai fighter Duk. The latter is a replacement for Ben Cant who was previously announced on the card. The tournament draw is scheduled at the official weigh-in ceremony conducted the day before the event.

The main card also includes three WKN Western Australian championships. Two contests have been previously announced with Kerriane McKay up against Liz Earp for featherweight title, and Stephan Lottering who now takes on Cameron Bulley for middleweight strap. Bulley (7-5) replaces Jimmy Grey who pulled out from the match due to injury. He is also victorious over the latter in his most recent bout.

The promotion topped up the card with WKN Western Australian flyweight championship between Emma Ray Graham (16-5) and Nicola Callander (13-3). Both fighters are coming off two wins. Ray Graham is victorious against Kirsten Armstrong and Jen Cav. Callander defeated Maddie Duiker and Alice Becklake.

Domination 19 is presented by Pure Adrenaline Events that includes Teasha Curovic, Darren Curovic and Blair Smith. The organization is known for the 2010-2011 WKN World Championship events, featuring the likes of John Wayne Parr, Nathan “Carnage” Corbett, Dmitry Valent, Pavel Zhuravlev, among others. The championship supervisor is Parviz Iskenderov, representing World Kickboxing Network.

Domination 19 Muay Thai fight card

Main card
Middleweight Toby Smith vs. Charlie Bubb
Lightweight four-man tournament
Jordan Godtfredsen, Roy Wills, Lloyd Dean, Duk
Middleweight Stephan Lottering vs. Cameron Bulley
Featherweight Kerriane McKay vs. Liz Earp
Flyweight Emma Rae Graham vs. Nicola Callander

Barrie Oliver vs. Ben Worsfold
Gary Cairns vs. Jordan Weir
Craig Carberry vs. Zac Einerson
Mick Ogrady vs. Tyler Hardcastle
Leo Nguyen vs. Jake Hickey
Dave Flanagan vs. Murray Brockman
Dillon Langdon vs. Mitch Impy