Toby Smith, Domination 19, Muay Thai Perth
Domination 19 Muay Thai Perth: Toby Smith victorious over Charlie Bubb / Pic: Facebook

Domination 19 results

Domination 19 Perth took place at Serpentine Jarrahdale Recreation Centre in Byford, WA on Saturday October 28. The event aired live on pay-per-view, featuring the 12-fight bill with some of the best Australian Muay Thai fighters. Three WKN Western Australian titles were challenged on the night.

In the main event Western Australian Toby “The Weapon” Smith made a highly anticipated comeback, scoring the decision against Charlie Bubb of New South Wales. Roy Wills of Synergy Martial Arts took all four-man lightweight tournament, earning the decision against Ben Cant and Watchara Rattanachot.

Also on the night Kerriane McKay of Kao Sok Muay Thai Gym defeated Liz Earp by split decision, taking WKN Western Australian featherweight belt. Stephan Lottering claimed a unanimous decision against Cameron Bulley and became WKN Western Australian middleweight champion. As well, Emma Rae Graham similarly defeated Nicola Callander, winning WKN Western Australian flyweight title.

In addition, super lightweight Tyler Hardcastle was proclaimed as the “Fighter of the Night”, scoring a spectacular head kick knockout over Mick Ogrady in the first round. The undercard included a series of rating and amateur bouts.

Middleweight Toby Smith def. Charlie Bubb via decision
Lightweight tournament final: Roy Wills def. Watchara Rattanachot via decision
Lightweight tournament semi-final B: Watchara Rattanachot def. Jordan Godtfredsen via decision
Lightweight tournament semi-final A. Roy Wills def. Ben Cant via decision
Featherweight Kerriane McKay def. Liz Earp via decision
Middleweight Stephan Lottering def. Cameron Bulley via decision
Flyweight Emma Rae Graham def. Nicola Callander via decision
Super lightweight Tyler Hardcastle def. Mick Ogrady via the first-round KO