GLORY 55 New York
GLORY 55 New York

GLORY 55 New York is held at The Hulu Theater at Madison Square Garden on July 21 (July 20 in the US). The event features eleven bouts with two titles contested on the night.

The headline bouts were announced late Month, featuring Alex Pereira who defends his middleweight title against Yousri Belgaroui, and Robin van Roosmalen who defends his featherweight belt against Petchpanomrung Kiatmookao. The rest of the card has been revealed this week.

The lineup of GLORY 55 New York also includes Kevin VanNostrand who battles out against Massaro Glunder at featherweight, and Elvis Gashi who takes on Nick Chasteen at lightweight. In addition, Victor Pinto meets Nate Richardson at featherweight.

The Super Fight Series programme comprises six bouts with a welterweight bout between Cedric Doumbe and Alan Scheinson featured on the top of the bill. Also on the card Junior Tafa squares off against Anthony McDonald at heavyweight, and Tiffany Van Soest faces Sofia Olofsson at super bantamweight. The complete lineup can be found below.

GLORY 55 fight card

GLORY 55 New York
Middleweight Alex Pereira vs. Yousri Belgaroui
Featherweight Robin van Roosmalen vs. Petchpanomrung Kiatmookao
Featherweight Kevin VanNostrand vs. Massaro Glunder
Lightweight Elvis Gashi vs. Nick Chasteen
Featherweight Victor Pinto vs. Nate Richardson

GLORY 55 Super Fight Series
Welterweight Cedric Doumbe vs. Alan Scheinson
Heavyweight Junior Tafa vs. Anthony McDonald
Super Bantamweight Tiffany Van Soest vs. Sofia Olofsson
Middleweight Joe Taylor vs. Jacob Rodriguez
Lightweight Itay Gershon vs. Trevor Ragin
Featherweight Asa Ten Pow vs. Justin Greskiewicz