Domination Muay Thai 21 updated fight card announced
Domination Muay Thai 21 is dubbed as The Last Big Pro Show of 2018 / Pic: Emanuel Rudnicki

Domination Muay Thai 21 takes place at the Serpentine Jarrahdale Recreation Centre in Byford (Perth), Western Australia on October 27. The event dubbed as “the last big pro show of 2018” is a seventeen-fight bill with local, interstate and international competitors.

An updated lineup has been recently announced by the promotion. The main card features 13 bouts, which includes a four-man knockout tournament. It follows the undercard comprising four contests.

A 67 kg catchweight battle between Jess Tucker and Sharayah-Lee Berecz was added to the undercard. The bout is scheduled for three rounds.

A previously announced 60 kg bout between Cian Lougheed and Luke Read is no longer presented on the card. The contest fell off reportedly due to pull out of the latter.

In the main event Toby Smith faces Eddie Farrell. The 76 kg bout is scheduled for five rounds.

A four-man 65 kg knockout tournament serves as a co-main event. The roster includes Roy Wills, Barrie Oliver, Komkit Chanawong and Chanon Pentamwa.

The official weigh-in ceremony and tournament draw is conducted a day before the fight show. The current fight card can be found below.

Domination Muay Thai 21 fight card

Main card
76 kg Toby Smith vs. Eddie Farrell
65 kg tournament: Roy Wills, Barrie Oliver, Komkit Chanawong, Chanon Pentamwa
76 kg Stephan Lottering vs. Charlie Bubb
67 kg Tyler Hardcastle vs. Jirayu Sala
55 kg Kerrianne McKay vs. Nicola Callander
63 kg Leo Nguyen vs. Stephen Kirk
63.5 kg Dave Flanagan vs. Jeremy Firth
52 kg Kaelee Mallard vs. Nakia Wright
62 kg Shantaram Maharaj vs. Zac Einerson
75 kg Misagh Norouzi vs. Jamie Crane
72 kg Mitchell Walker vs. Riley Anastasia

80 kg Gershom Rowland vs. Morgan Rogerson
57 kg Drew Hedley vs. Dylan Thorpe
59 kg Lilian Dikmans vs. Paris Rose
67 kg Jess Tucker vs. Sharayah-Lee Berecz