Event poster arrived for kickboxing series Simply the Best 24 Farciennes

STB 24 made in La Nuit des Titans

Kickboxing series Simply the Best 24 takes place at Hall Omnisport de Farciennes on Sunday, November 25. The event is presented by Osman Yigin in terms of La Nuit des Titans (Titans Night, Eng.), featuring a mixed-fight bill with four WKN titles contested on the night.

On Monday World Kickboxing Network presented an official poster for the upcoming show via Twitter. In addition to the previously announced fighters partaking in the headline-bouts, it features several other matchups scheduled for the event.

Among added contests, local lightweight Sebastien Di Franco faces French Mixed Martial Artist Jean Valain in the scheduled for two rounds amateur bout. As well, super welterweight Eric Nsinga takes on his Belgian-fellow Jimmy [Prelibato] in a three-round matchup in oriental kickboxing.

Also on the card, Belgian Xavier Lejour received a new opponent, Jose Smith of the UK. The latter replaces a previously announced Abdelnour Ali Kada in a three-round WKN International Lightweight title fight.

In addition, a super featherweight international matchup between local Gaetano Pirello and Slovakian Lubomir Rusnak was promoted to an amateur world title bout. The contest is scheduled for five rounds.

An updated Simply the Best 24 fight card can be found below.

Simply the Best 24 fight card

Main card
WKN European Super Featherweight amateur title / Muay Thai / 5x2mn
Ougo Huet (Belgium) vs. Said Moufek (France)

WKN International Super Lightweight amateur title / MMA / 2x5mn
Nicolas Di Franco (Belgium) vs. Matej Taraba (Slovakia)

WKN International Super Lightweight title / Muay Thai / 3x3mn
Xavier Lejour (Belgium) vs. Jose Smith (UK)

WKN World Super Featherweight amateur title / Muay Thai / 5x2mn
Gaetano Pirello (Belgium) vs. Lubomir Rusnak (Slovakia)

MMA Lightweight / 2x5mn
Sebastien Di Franco (Belgium) vs. Jean Valain (France)

Kickboxing Super Welterweight / Oriental rules / 3x3mn
Eric Nsinga (Belgium) vs. Jimmy Prelibato (Belgium)