FITE TV announces how to watch Floyd Mayweather vs. Tenshin Nasukawa



American boxing great Floyd Mayweather Jr. and Japanese mixed martial artist and kickboxer Tenshin Nasukawa square off in an exhibition bout on New Year’s Eve (Dec. 31). The scheduled for three rounds catchweight matchup tops the Rizin 14 fight card held at Saitama Super Arena in Saitama, Japan. FITE TV announced the broadcast schedule of the event, Friday.

“FITE TV and RIZIN FF are proud to announce also RIZIN 14 With Floyd Mayweather vs. Tenshin Nasukawa will be available LIVE on Sunday December 30th at 10PM PT / Monday December 31st 1:00AM ET, reads the announcement sent out by the network.. “Fans outside of North America, Mexico and Japan can order on the FITE RIZIN 14 and can watch via Roku, Amazon Fire TV, Apple TV, Google Chromecast, Mobile (iOS & Android) and via web at FITE.TV.

This 14 fight card culminates with the main event with a special exhibition between Floyd Mayweather vs. Tenshin Nasukawa and RIZIN Bantamweight Title fight of Kyoji Horiguchi vs Darrion Caldwell in a Champion vs Champion showdown when the current RIZIN Bantamweight champion Horiguchi faces Caldwell who is the current Bellator FC Bantamweight champion.”

Also on the card Kanna Asukra and Ayaka Hamasaki battle it out for Rizin women’s super atomweight title. In addition, Jiri Prochazka takes on Brandon Halsey, and Gabi Garcia goes up against Barbara Nepomuceno.

The main card comprises seven bouts, following a seven-fight undercard. A complete lineup can be found below.

Rizing 14 fight card

Main card
Floyd Mayweather vs. Tenshin Nasukawa
Kyoji Horiguchi vs. Darrion Caldwell
Kanna Asakura vs. Ayaka Hamasaki
Brandon Halsey vs. Jiri Prochazka
Gabi Garcia vs. Barbara Nepomuceno
Daron Cruickshank vs. Damien Brown
Mika Nagano vs. Miyuu Yamamoto

Kazuyuki Miyata vs. Erson Yamamoto
Johnny Case vs. Yusuke Yachi
Yuki Motoya vs. Justin Scoggins
Manel Kape vs. Ulka Sasaki
Shinju Nozawa-Auclair vs. Justyna Zofia Haba
Tofik Musaev vs. Nobumitsu Osawa
Samantha Jean-Francois vs. Rena Kubota