Shinya Aoki vs Christian Lee headlines ONE Championship Enter the Dragon
ONE Lightweight champion Shinya Aoki

ONE Championship returns to the Singapore Indoor Stadium on May 17. The event billed as “Enter the Dragon” is a mixed bill with a series of MMA and kickboxing bouts presented on the card. The headliner of the show features two title fights. In addition, the program includes the quarter-final bouts of a highly anticipated featherweight kickboxing World Grand Prix with some of the best strikers participating. This week the promotion announced six additional contests, which in summary appears to be a completed lineup.

In the main event Shinya Aoki defends his ONE Lightweight title against Christian Lee. In the co-main event Nieky Holzken and Regian Eersel battle it out for the inaugural ONE Lightweight kickboxing belt.

Petchmorakot Petchyindee Academy and Giorgio Petrosyan square off in one of the quarter-finals of ONE Featherweight Kickboxing WGP, following another quarter-final battle between Jo Nattawut and Andy Souwer. In the third quarter-final Yodsanklai Fairtex meets Samy Sana. As well, Dzhabar Askerov faces Enriko Kehl.

Also on the card mixed martial artists Ariel Sexton and Saygid Guseyn Arslanaliev contest for the ticket to semi-final of ONE Lightweight World Grand Prix. In addition, Sage Northcutt makes his promotional debut taking on Cosmo Alexandre.

The complete list of announced to date bouts for ONE: Enter the Dragon can be found below.

ONE: Enter the Dragon

Lightweight Shinya Aoki vs. Christian Lee
Lightweight Nieky Holzken vs. Regian Eersel (Kickboxing)
Featherweight Petchmorakot Petchyindee Academy vs. Giorgio Petrosyan (Kickboxing)
Featherweight Jo Nattawut vs. Andy Souwer (Kickboxing)
Featherweight Yodsanklai Fairtex vs. Samy Sana (Kickboxing)
Featherweight Dzhabar Askerov vs. Enriko Kehl (Kickboxing)
Welterweight Sage Northcutt vs. Cosmo Alexandre
Lightweight Ariel Sexton vs. Saygid Guseyn Arslanaliev
Lightweight Amir Khan vs. Iurie Lapicus
Strawweight Dejdamrong Sor Amnuaysirichoke vs. Miao Li Tao
Strawweight Alex Silva vs. Yoshitaka Naito
Featherweight Garry Tonon vs. Yoshiki Nakahara
Women’s Atomweight Mei Yamaguchi vs. Meng Bo
Lightweight Rahul Raju vs. Richard Corminal