GLORY 67 Orlando fight card nearly finalized
GLORY Featherweight champion Petchpanomrung | James Law, Glory Sports International

GLORY 67 takes place at the Silver Spurs Arena, Kissimmee, Greater Orlando, FL on July 6 (AEDT). The event is headlined by the previously announced featherweight championship defense between the current titleholder Petchpanomrung against Anvar Boynazarov. Women’s kickboxing bout between former super bantamweight champion Tiffany Van Soest and Jady Menezes serves as co-headliner the show. On Friday the promotion announced a series of additional matchups.

The roster includes ranked No.9 featherweight Asa Ten Pow (9-1, 5 KO). Riding a three-fight win streak the representative of the country-host faces Houssam El Kasri (2-2-0, 2 KO) of Morocco. According to the event page on the promotion’s website, to date the main card also includes a heavyweight bout between Jahfarr Wilnis (32-11-1, 8 KO) and D’Angelo Marshall (19-4-0, 11 KO), and a lightweight encounter between Elvis Gashi (22-0-0, 10 KO) and Justin Houghton (11-6-0, 3 KO).

Ranked No.4 featherweight Kevin Vannostrand (18-3, 12 KO) goes up against ranked N.1 Serhii Adamchuk (38-10-0, 14 KO) in the headliner of GLORY 67 Super Fight Series. Also on the card, Abraham Vidales (13-0, 11 KO) of Mexico takes on American Trevor Ragin (7-5-0) at featherweight, and bantamweight Bekah Irwin (5-2, 1 KO) faces an opponent who is yet to be named.

As well, South African Lorawnt-t Nelson (7-1-0, 3 KO) squares off against local Nick Chasteen (9-4-0), and Peter Stanonik (6-0-0, 3 KO) meets his American-fellow Vince McGuinness (1-2-0, 1 KO). In addition, Keeman Diop (2-1, 2 KO) joins the event facing off a yet to be determined opponent. The current lineup can be found below.

GLORY 67 Orlando follows an upcoming GLORY 66 Paris scheduled for June 22 with three titles contested on the night.

GLORY 67 fight card

GLORY 67 Orlando
Featherweight Petchpanomrung vs. Anvar Boynazarov
Super Bantamweight Tiffany Van Soest vs. Jady Menezes
Heavyweight Jahfarr Wilnis vs. D’Angelo Marshall
Featherweight Asa Ten Pow vs. Houssam El Kasri
Lightweight Elvis Gashi vs. Justin Houghton

GLORY 67 SuperFight Series
Featherweight Kevin Vannostrand vs. Serhii Adamchuk
Featherweight Abraham Vidales vs. Trevor Ragin
Bantamweight Bekah Irwin vs. TBA
Lightweight Lorawnt-t Nelson vs. Nick Chasteen
Lightweight Peter Stanonik vs. Vince McGuinness

Announced bout
Lightweight Keeman Diop vs. TBA