GLORY 67 Orlando fight card completed
GLORY 67 Orlando: Bekah Irwin (pictured) returns to action against Crystal Lawson | Pic: James Law, Glory Sports International

Kickboxing event GLORY 67 takes place at the Silver Spurs Arena, Kissimmee, Greater Orlando, FL on July 6 (AEDT). The top of the bill features the defending featherweight champion Petchpanomrung up against the challenger, ranked No.2 Anvar Boynazarov. The championship bout is scheduled for five rounds. Former super bantamweight title holders Tiffany Van Soest and Jady Menezes square off in the co-headliner of the show. Facing off in a three-round bout, the contenders aspire to earn a new shot at the division’s crown.

Following the previously announced headline-bouts, as well as a series of additional matchups across the main and SuperFight Series cards, the promotion has finalized the four-fight preliminary lineup.

Featherweights River Daz (25-0-1) and Justin Greskiewicz (41-24-3) kick off the action. Ross Levine and Thomas Diagne (10-3) square off in the following bout at welterweight. Keemaan Diop (2-1, 2 KO) received an opponent for his lightweight bout in John Morehouse (10-8). Welterweights Taylor Krahl and Paul Banasiak (5-4, 2 KO) headline GLORY 67 Prelims. All four preliminary matchups are scheduled for three rounds.

In addition, the promotion announced the name of opponent for Bekah Irwin (5-2, 1 KO). Battling it out on the SuperFight Series part of the program she faces Crystal Lawson (2-1, 1 KO) at bantamweight. The women’s kickboxing bout is also scheduled for three rounds.

In summary, GLORY 67 fight card appears to be completed comprising 14 bouts across three chapters. The lineup can be found below.

GLORY 67 fight card

GLORY 67 Orlando
Featherweight Petchpanomrung vs. Anvar Boynazarov
Super Bantamweight Tiffany Van Soest vs. Jady Menezes
Heavyweight Jahfarr Wilnis vs. D’Angelo Marshall
Featherweight Asa Ten Pow vs. Houssam El Kasri
Lightweight Elvis Gashi vs. Justin Houghton

GLORY 67 SuperFight Series
Featherweight Kevin Vannostrand vs. Serhii Adamchuk
Featherweight Abraham Vidales vs. Trevor Ragin
Bantamweight Bekah Irwin vs. Crystal Lawson
Lightweight Lorawnt-t Nelson vs. Nick Chasteen
Lightweight Peter Stanonik vs. Vince McGuinness

GLORY 67 Prelims
Welterweight Paul Banasiak vs. Taylor Krahl
Lightweight Keemaan Diop vs. John Morehouse
Welterweight Ross Levine vs. Thomas Diagne
Featherweight River Daz vs. Justin Greskiewicz