ONE Dawn of Heroes fight order
ONE Dawn of Heroes: Martin Nguyen (pictured left) defends his featherweight title against Koyomi Matsushima | Pic: ONE Championship

ONE: Dawn of Heroes takes place at the Mall of Asia in Manila, Philippines on August 2. The event features a mixed-fight bill comprising twelve MMA bouts and three Muay Thai outings, with two titles contested on the night.

In the main event Martin Nguyen defends his featherweight title against Koyomi Matsushima. The MMA contest is scheduled for five rounds.

In the co-main event Jonathan Haggerty defends his flyweight title against Rodtang Jitmuangnon. The championship is as well scheduled for five rounds in Muay Thai.

Also on the main card MMA fighters Eduard Folayang and Eddie Alvarez square off in the semi-final bout of lightweight World Grand Prix. The three-round battle follows a pair of WGP’s semi-finals in the flyweight class, featuring Demetrious Johnson up against Tatsumitsu Wada, and Danny Kingad face off Reece McLaren.

In addition, Rodlek PKSaenchaimuaythaigym and Andrew Miller meet in a three-round Muay Thai encounter at bantamweight, which kicks off the main card.

The six-fight main card is scheduled at 8:30 pm (local time) following the nine-fight preliminary card starting at 5 pm (local time). The finalized fight card (according to the promotion’s website to date) and order of the bouts for ONE: Dawn of Heroes can be found below.

Main card
Featherweight Martin Nguyen vs. Koyomi Matsushima (MMA)
Flyweight Jonathan Haggerty vs. Rodtang Jitmuangnon (Muay Thai)
Lightweight Eduard Folayang vs. Eddie Alvarez (MMA)
Flyweight Demetrious Johnson vs. Tatsumitsu Wada (MMA)
Flyweight Danny Kingad vs. Reece McLaren (MMA)
Bantamweight Rodlek PKSaenchaimuaythaigym vs. Andrew Miller (Muay Thai)

Preliminary card
Flyweight Geje Eustaquio vs. Yuya Wakamatsu (MMA)
Heavyweight Mauro Cerilli vs. Arjan Bhullar (MMA)
Lightweight Honorio Banario vs. Dae Sung Park (MMA)
Bantamweight Leandro Issa vs. Daichi Takenaka (MMA)
Welterweight James Nakashima vs. Yushin Okami (MMA)
Featherweight Edward Kelly vs. Xie Bin (MMA)
Strawweight Pongsiri Mitsatit vs. Miao Li Tao (Muay Thai)
Strawweight Samara Santos vs. Ayaka Miura (MMA)
Bantamweight Sunoto vs. Muhammad Aiman (MMA)