ONE Dawn of Valor: Zebaztian Kadestam (pictured left) defends welterweight title against Kiamrian Abbasov | Pic: Supplied/ONE Championship
ONE Dawn of Valor: Zebaztian Kadestam (pictured left) faces Kiamrian Abbasov in defense of his welterweight title | Pic: Supplied/ONE Championship

ONE Championship returns to Indonesia on October 25 with the “Dawn of Valor” event held at the Istora Senayan in Jakarta. The fight card features a mixed-bill comprising MMA, kickboxing and Muay Thai.

Mid this month the promotion announced a pair of headline bouts as well as a series of undercard matchups. The complete 15-fight lineup has been revealed on Monday.

Among the newly added bouts, two-style World Kickboxing Network Super Bantamweight champion Federico Roma of Argentina goes up against Wang Junguang of China. The pair meets in the scheduled for three rounds main card kickboxing clash at strawweight.

As well, Leandro Ataides of Brazil takes on Vitaly Bigdash of Russia in a three-round MMA encounter at middleweight. In addition, Alexi Serepisos and Taiki Naito do Muay Thai battle at flyweight.

In the main event of ONE: Dawn of Valor Swede mixed martial artist Zebaztian Kadestam (12-4) makes the second defense of his welterweight title against challenger from Kyrgyzstan Kiamrian Abbasov (21-4). In the co-main event Regian Eersel defends his ONE Lightweight Kickboxing belt against Nieky Holzken in the championship rematch. Both title bouts are scheduled for five rounds.

The complete ONE Dawn of Valor fight card can be found below.

Dawn of Valor: Kadestam vs. Abbasov

Main card
Welterweight Zebaztian Kadestam vs. Kiamrian Abbasov (MMA)
Lightweight Regian Eersel vs. Nieky Holzken (Kickboxing)
Women’s Atomweight Priscilla Hertati Lumban Gaol vs. Bozhena Antoniyar (MMA)
Strawweight Federico Roma vs. Wang Junguang (Kickboxing)
Middleweight Leandro Ataides vs. Vitaly Bigdash (MMA)
Bantamweight John Lineker vs. Muin Gafurov (MMA)
Flyweight Eko Roni Saputra vs. Kaji Ebin (MMA)

Preliminary card
Strawweight Adrian Mattheis vs. Stefer Rahardian (MMA)
Bantamweight Mark Fairtex Abelardo vs. Ayideng Jumayi (MMA)
Lightweight Amarsanaa Tsogookhuu vs. Antonio Caruso (MMA)
Flyweight Rudy Agustian vs. Abro Fernandes (MMA)
Lightweight Johnny Nunez vs. Kazuki Tokudome (MMA)
Strawweight Egi Rozten vs. Elipitua Siregar (MMA)
Flyweight Alexi Serepisos vs. Taiki Naito (Muay Thai)
Strawweight Adi Paryanto vs. Angelo Bimoadji (MMA)