ONE Dawn of Valor: Zebaztian Kadestam vs Kiamrian Abbasov
ONE Dawn of Valor: Zebaztian Kadestam defends welterweight title against Kiamrian Abbasov | Pic: Supplied/ ONE Championship

ONE Championship is back to Jakarta, Indonesia tonight, Friday October 25. The event titled “Dawn of Valor” features a series of MMA, kickboxing and Muay Thai bouts, with two titles contested in the headliner of the show.

In the main event Zebaztian Kadestam (12-4) makes the second defense of his welterweight title against challenger Kiamrian Abbasov (21-4). At the final weigh-in ceremony the champion tipped the scales at 83.4 kg. The challenger was 83.5 kg. The championship bout is scheduled for five rounds.

In the co-main event Regian Eersel defends his lightweight kickboxing belt against Nieky Holzken in the championship rematch. The competitors weighed-in at 76.70 kg and 76.90 kg (respectively). The encounter is also scheduled for five rounds.

Also on the main card two-style World Kickboxing Network Super Bantamweight champion Federico Roma came-in light for his promotional debut, showing 56.2 kg. His opponent Wang Junguang made the required limit, declaring 59 kg. The contest is scheduled for three rounds.

The complete ONE Dawn of Valor fight card and weigh-in results can be found below.

ONE Dawn of Valor fight card

Main card
Zebaztian Kadestam (83.40 kg) vs. Kiamrian Abbasov (83.50 kg)
Regian Eersel (76.70 kg) vs. Nieky Holzken (76.90 kg)
Priscilla Hertati Lumban Gaol (50.15 kg) vs. Bozhena Antoniyar (49.70 kg)
Federico Roma (56.20 kg) vs. Wang Junguang (59.00 kg)
John Lineker (65.80 kg) vs. Muin Gafurov (64.40 kg)
Eko Roni Saputra (61.00 kg) vs. Kaji Ebin (61.20 kg)

Preliminary card
Adrian Mattheis (56.40 kg) vs. Stefer Rahardian (56.50 kg)
Mark Fairtex Abelardo (65.70 kg) vs. Ayideng Jumayi (65.80 kg)
Pieter Buist (76.65 kg) vs. Antonio Caruso (77.10 kg)
Rudy Agustian (60.40 kg) vs. Abro Fernandes (60.65 kg)
Johnny Nunez (76.30) vs. Kazuki Tokudome (76.05 kg)
Egi Rozten (57.75 kg) vs. Elipitua Siregar (57.25 kg)
Alexi Serepisos (61.10 kg) vs. Taiki Naito (61.00 kg)
Adi Paryanto (56.25 kg) vs. Angelo Bimoadji (56.15 kg)