Watch Matchroom Boxing Fight Camp live stream
Watch Matchroom Boxing Fight Camp live stream
Watch Matchroom Boxing Fight Camp live stream
Watch Matchroom Boxing Fight Camp live stream
Watch Matchroom Boxing Fight Camp live stream
Watch Matchroom Boxing Fight Camp live stream
Watch Matchroom Boxing Fight Camp live stream
Watch Matchroom Boxing Fight Camp live stream

Too Too vs Naimjon Tuhtaboyev 2 for WLC middleweight title official

Too Too defends his World Lethwei Championship middleweight title against Naimjon Tuhtaboyev in the main event of WLC: Battlebones. The event takes place at Thein Phyu Stadium in Yangon, Myanmar on January 31.

Advertisements

At the official weigh-in ceremony both athletes showed 75 kg. The pair meets for the second time.

All other lethwei athletes as well successfully made the required limit. The full fight card and weigh-in results can be found below.

Fight fans can watch WLC: Battlebones live on Canal Plus in Myanmar (broadcast starts at 5:30 pm local time) and live stream on UFC Fight Pass (6:30 pm local time).

The event schedule in the United States converts to 7 am ET / 4 am PT. In Australia WLC: Battlebones kicks off at 11 pm AEDT / 8 pm AWST.

WLC Battlebones weigh-in results

Too Too (75 kg) vs. Naimjon Tuhtaboyev (75 kg)

Somiong Luktupfah (52.2 kg) vs. Sok Rith (51.8 kg)

Souris Manfredi (53.9 kg) vs. Tran Thi Lua (51.8 kg)

Saw Kaung Htet (65.6 kg) vs. Samuel Toscano (66.9 kg)

Hein Tun Aung (60 kg) vs. Em Sothy (58.4 kg)

Saw Hla Min (64.3 kg) vs. Tun Lin Aung (65.9 kg)

Thar Win Tun (63 kg) vs. Eh Mwe (60.1 kg)

Lin Htet Naing (58.5 kg) vs. Zin Bo (57.7 kg)

Advertisements

Share This

Want to Support?

You can support FIGHTMAG with a contribution of any size. Thank you.

Add a comment

Related

Cold Company

Sign up for FIGHTMAG Weekly Newsletter

Top stories delivered to your inbox

Watch DAZN boxing live stream
Watch De La Hoya vs Belfort live stream
UFC 265 Lewis vs Gane live stream
Watch Matchroom Boxing Fight Camp live stream