Live stream UFC 266 Volkanovski vs Ortega on Kayo
Live stream UFC 266 Volkanovski vs Ortega on Kayo
Live stream UFC 266 Volkanovski vs Ortega on Kayo
Live stream UFC 266 Volkanovski vs Ortega on Kayo
Live stream UFC 266 Volkanovski vs Ortega on Kayo
Live stream UFC 266 Volkanovski vs Ortega on Kayo
Live stream UFC 266 Volkanovski vs Ortega on Kayo
Live stream UFC 266 Volkanovski vs Ortega on Kayo

Ugas vs Dallas Jr results, fight card, time, PBC on FOX

The scheduled for twelve rounds Yordenis Ugas (24-4, 11 KO) vs Mike Dallas Jr. 23-3-2 (11 KO) welterweight bout headlines the PBC on FOX fight card. The event takes place at Beau Rivage Resort & Casino in Biloxi, Mississippi, USA on February 2 (AEDT).

Advertisements

In the co-main event undefeated Michel Rivera 17-0 (11 KO) goes up against Fidel Maldonado Jr (27-4-1, 20 KO). The pair meets in a ten-round championship bout with WBC Continental Americas lightweight title on the line.

Also on the card Jesus Alejando Ramos and Ramal Amanov square off at welterweight, and Omar Juarez and Angel Martinez Hernandez do battle at junior lightweight. The complete lineup can be found below.

How to watch Ugas vs. Dallas Jr live

Boxing fans can watch Yordenis Ugas vs Mike Dallas Jr live on FOX Sports 1 (PBC on FOX). The date and start time in the United States is set for February 1 at 8 pm ET / 5 pm PT. The event schedule in Australia converts to February 2 at 12 pm AEDT / 9 am AWST.

Stay tuned with the results (below).

Fight Card

Yordenis Ugas def. Mike Dallas Jr by RTD (R7 at 3:00)

Michel Rivera def. Fidel Maldonado Jr by TKO (R7 at 1:40)

Clay Collard def. Raymond Guajardo by TKO (R2 at 1:42)

Deon Nicholson def. Earl Newman by unanimous decision (96-94, 96-94, 97-93)

Jesus Alejando Ramos def. Ramal Amanov by RTD (R6 at 3:00)

Omar Juarez def. Angel Martinez Hernandez by unanimous decision (79-73, 80-71, 80-71)

For more boxing schedule visit here.

Advertisements

Share This

Want to Support?

You can support FIGHTMAG with a contribution of any size. Thank you.

Related

Cold Company

Sign up for FIGHTMAG Weekly Newsletter

Top stories delivered to your inbox

Watch Joshua vs Usyk live stream
Live stream UFC 266 Volkanovski vs Ortega on Kayo