UFC 247 Jones vs Reyes official weigh-in video

Ahead of the fight day the athletes step on the scales to make it official for their respective MMA bouts. UFC 247 weigh-in time is set for Friday, February 7 at 5 pm CST. at Toyota Center in Houston, TX. In Australia the schedule converts to Saturday, February 8 at 10 am AEDT / 7 am AWST. MMA fans can the watch ceremony live stream on YouTube.

Advertisements

In the main event of UFC 247 two-time light heavyweight champion Jon Jones (25-1, 1NC) defends his belt against the 12-fight undefeated challenger Dominick Reyes (12-0). In the co-main event Valentina Shevchenko (18-3) makes the third defense of her flyweight title against Katlyn Chookagian (13-2).

Stay tuned with UFC 247 weigh-in results (below). How to watch the event live Australian time can be found here.

UFC 247 weigh-in results

Jon Jones (204) vs. Dominick Reyes (205)

Valentina Shevchenko (124.5) vs. Katlyn Chookagian (124.5)

Juan Adams (266) vs. Justin Tafa (265.5)

Mirsad Bektic (145) vs. Dan Ige (145.5)

Derrick Lewis (261.5) vs. Ilir Latifi (246.5)

Trevin Giles (185.5) vs. Antonio Arroyo (186)

Andrea Lee (125.5) vs. Lauren Murphy (125)

Alex Morono (171) vs. Kalinn Williams (169)

Miles Johns (135) vs. Mario Bautista (135)

Domingo Pilarte (135.5) vs. Journey Newson (135.5)

Andre Ewell (135.5) vs. Jonathan Martinez (136)

Austin Lingo (145.5) vs. Youssef Zalal (145.5)

Advertisements

Share This

Want to Support?

You can support FIGHTMAG with a contribution of any size. Thank you.

Related

Cold Company

Sign up for FIGHTMAG Weekly Newsletter

Top stories delivered to your inbox

Stream boxing live on DAZN