Stream UFC 269 Oliveira vs Poirier live on Kayo
Stream UFC 269 Oliveira vs Poirier live on Kayo
Stream UFC 269 Oliveira vs Poirier live on Kayo
Stream UFC 269 Oliveira vs Poirier live on Kayo
Stream UFC 269 Oliveira vs Poirier live on Kayo
Stream UFC 269 Oliveira vs Poirier live on Kayo
Stream UFC 269 Oliveira vs Poirier live on Kayo
Stream UFC 269 Oliveira vs Poirier live on Kayo

UFC on ESPN 2 schedule: What to watch on April 11

There is no live events scheduled for this weekend amid coronavirus (COVID-19) pandemic. All bouts, including UFC 249 card, have been cancelled or postponed. Nevertheless, MMA fans can enjoy some of the past fights featured on a special programming on ESPN 2.

Advertisements

The date and time for “UFC takeover” in the US is scheduled for April 11 at 7pm ET / 4 pm PT. In Australia this converts to April 12 at 10am AEDT / 7am AWST.

The list of bouts includes Michael Johnson up against Justin Gaethje in the TUF 25 Finale. Also on the program, Henry Cejudo faceoff Marlon Moraes at UFC 238, and Dustin Poirier vs Justin Gaethje at UFC on Fox 29.

The UFC encore presentation is set to feature some of the most recent bouts of Tony Ferguson and Justin Gaethje. This includes three UFC Unleashed episodes.

The complete UFC on ESPN 2 schedule for April 11 can be found below (Time ET / PT).

7pm ET / 4pm PT: UFC Unleashed: M. Johnson vs. Gaethje
8pm ET / 5pm PT: UFC Unleashed: Lightweight Brawls
9pm ET / 6pm PT: UFC 238: Cejudo vs. Moraes
12am ET / 7pm PT: UFC Main Event: Poirier vs. Gaethje

Advertisements

Share This

Want to Support?

You can support FIGHTMAG with a contribution of any size. Thank you.

Related

Cold Company

Sign up for FIGHTMAG Weekly Newsletter

Top stories delivered to your inbox

Stream boxing live on DAZN
Stream Paul vs Fury live on Fite TV
Stream UFC 269 Oliveira vs Poirier live on Kayo