Live stream UFC on ESPN Plus
Live stream UFC on ESPN Plus
Live stream UFC on ESPN Plus
Live stream UFC on ESPN Plus
Live stream UFC on ESPN Plus
Live stream UFC on ESPN Plus
Live stream UFC on ESPN Plus
Live stream UFC on ESPN Plus

UFC 249 on ESPN Plus time, event schedule, card

UFC 249 features a pair of championship bouts on May 9. MMA event takes place at VyStar Veterans Memorial Arena in Jacksonville, FL.

Advertisements

The pay-per-view fight card is headlined by Tony Ferguson up against Justin Gaethje in a quest for an interim lightweight title. The co-headline bout is a bantamweight championship defense featuring the reigning 135-pound champion Henry Cejudo up against Dominick Cruz.

The top of preliminary card features a rematch between Anthony Pettis and Donald Cerrone. The full fight card can be found below.

MMA fans in the United States can watch UFC 249 main card live and exclusive on ESPN+ PPV on May 9. The start time is scheduled for 10 pm ET / 7 pm PT. The preliminary card kicks off MMA action at 6 pm ET / 3 pm PT on ESPN, ESPN Deportes (Spanish) and ESPN+.

The complete event schedule, including pre and post-show can be found below.

Friday, May 8 on ESPN

5 pm ET / 2 pm PT
UFC Live: Preview

6 pm ET / 3pm PT on ESPN+
Pre-Show

Saturday, May 9

6 pm ET / 3 pm PT on ESPN, ESPN Deportes, ESPN+
Preliminary Card

10 pm ET / 7 pm PT on ESPN+ PPV
Main Card

1 am ET (5/9) / 10 pm PT on ESPN+
Post Show (live)
UFC 249 Replay

How to watch UFC 249 in Australia, date and start time can be found here.

UFC 249 fight card

Main Card

  • Tony Ferguson vs. Justin Gaethje
  • Henry Cejudo vs. Dominick Cruz
  • Francis Ngannou vs. Jairzinho Rozenstruik
  • Jeremy Stephens vs. Calvin Kattar
  • Greg Hardy vs. Yorgan De Castro

Preliminary Card

  • Anthony Pettis vs. Donald Cerrone
  • Aleksei Oleinik vs. Fabricio Werdum
  • Carla Esparza vs. Michelle Waterson
  • Uriah Hall vs. Ronaldo Souza
  • Vicente Luque vs. Niko Price
  • Bryce Mitchell vs. Charles Rosa
  • Ryan Spann vs. Sam Alvey
Advertisements

Share This

Want to Support?

You can support FIGHTMAG with a contribution of any size. Thank you.

Related

Cold Company

Sign up for FIGHTMAG Weekly Newsletter

Top stories delivered to your inbox

Watch DAZN boxing live stream