Stream UFC Vegas 41 Costa vs Vettori live on ESPN+
Stream UFC Vegas 41 Costa vs Vettori live on ESPN+
Stream UFC Vegas 41 Costa vs Vettori live on ESPN+
Stream UFC Vegas 41 Costa vs Vettori live on ESPN+
Stream UFC Vegas 41 Costa vs Vettori live on ESPN+
Stream UFC Vegas 41 Costa vs Vettori live on ESPN+
Stream UFC Vegas 41 Costa vs Vettori live on ESPN+
Stream UFC Vegas 41 Costa vs Vettori live on ESPN+

UFC 249 Australia time, PPV price, how to watch, main event, Ferguson vs Gaethje, full card

UFC 249 features a total of eleven bouts with two titles contested in the headliner of the show. MMA event airs live on pay-per-view on Sunday, May 10 from VyStar Veterans Memorial Arena in Jacksonville, FL.

Advertisements

The pay-per-view fight card is headlined by Tony Ferguson up against Justin Gaethje. The pair battles it out for an interim lightweight title.

The co-main event is a bantamweight championship defense. The contest features the reigning champion Henry Cejudo up against former titleholder Dominick Cruz.

How to watch UFC 249 in Australia, date and start time (AEST)

MMA fans in Australia can watch UFC 249 live on Sunday, May 10 on Fight Pass, FetchTV and Main Event. The pay-per-view price is set for $54.95 AUD (via FetchTV).

The main card time is scheduled for 12pm AEST. The preliminary card is set for 10 am AEST, following the early prelims starting at 9 am AEST.

UFC 249 Perth time (AWST)

UFC 249 Perth time is set for 7 am, kicking off MMA action with the early preliminary bouts. The preliminary card is set for 8 am. The main card airs live on pay-per-view at 10 am.

Fight card

One contest has been cancelled, after Ronaldo Souza tested positive for coronavirus (more on this here). As well, one of the matchups proceeds at catchweight, after Jeremy Stephens came in overweight (weigh-in results here).

The current UFC 249 fight card and Australian time schedule can be found below.

Stay tuned with UFC 249 results here.

Main Card (12 pm AEST / 10 am AWST)

  • Tony Ferguson vs. Justin Gaethje
  • Henry Cejudo vs. Dominick Cruz
  • Francis Ngannou vs. Jairzinho Rozenstruik
  • Jeremy Stephens vs. Calvin Kattar
  • Greg Hardy vs. Yorgan De Castro

Preliminary Card (10 am AEST / 8 am AWST)

  • Anthony Pettis vs. Donald Cerrone
  • Aleksei Oleinik vs. Fabricio Werdum
  • Carla Esparza vs. Michelle Waterson
  • Vicente Luque vs. Niko Price

Early Preliminary Card (9 am AEST / 7 am AWST)

  • Bryce Mitchell vs. Charles Rosa
  • Ryan Spann vs. Sam Alvey
Advertisements

Share This

Want to Support?

You can support FIGHTMAG with a contribution of any size. Thank you.

Related

Cold Company

Sign up for FIGHTMAG Weekly Newsletter

Top stories delivered to your inbox

Stream boxing live on DAZN
Stream UFC Vegas 41 Costa vs Vettori live on ESPN+