Stream Herring vs Stevenson live on ESPN+
Stream Herring vs Stevenson live on ESPN+
Stream Herring vs Stevenson live on ESPN+
Stream Herring vs Stevenson live on ESPN+
Stream Herring vs Stevenson live on ESPN+
Stream Herring vs Stevenson live on ESPN+
Stream Herring vs Stevenson live on ESPN+
Stream Herring vs Stevenson live on ESPN+

UFC 249 Ferguson vs Gaethje results

UFC 249 features a pair of title bouts live on pay-per-view on May 9 (May 10 in Australia). MMA event takes place at VyStar Veterans Memorial Arena in Jacksonville, FL.

Advertisements

The top of the fight-bill features Tony Ferguson and Justin Gaethje squaring off in a five-round championship bout with an interim lightweight title on the line. In the co-main event Henry Cejudo defends his bantamweight belt against former champion Dominick Cruz. The preliminary card is headlined by a rematch between Anthony Pettis and Donald Cerrone.

In the US UFC 249 is scheduled for May 9 at 7pm ET / 4pm PT. The pay-per-view fight card follows at 10pm ET / 7pm PT. In Australia UFC 249 start time is 9am AEST / 7am AWST. The main card is scheduled for 12pm AEST/ 10am AWST.

Stay tuned with UFC 249 quick results below.

UFC 249 results

Main Card

Tony Ferguson def. Justin Gaethje by TKO (referee stoppage, R5 at 3:39)

Henry Cejudo def. Dominick Cruz by TKO (knee and punches, R2 at 4:58)

Francis Ngannou def. Jairzinho Rozenstruik by KO (left hook, R1 at 0:20)

Calvin Kattar def. Jeremy Stephens by KO (elbow, R2 at 2:42)

Greg Hardy def. Yorgan De Castro by unanimous decision (30-27 x3)

Preliminary Card

Anthony Pettis def. Donald Cerrone by unanimous decision (29-28 x3)

Aleksei Oleinik def. Fabricio Werdum by split decision (28-29, 29-28 x2)

Carla Esparza def. Michelle Waterson by split decision (27-30, 29-28, 30-27)

Vicente Luque def. Niko Price by TKO (doctor stoppage, R3 at 3:37)

Early Preliminary Card

Bryce Mitchell def. Charles Rosa by unanimous decision (30-25 x2, 30-24)

Ryan Spann def. Sam Alvey by split decision (29-28, 28-29, 29-28)

Advertisements

Share This

Want to Support?

You can support FIGHTMAG with a contribution of any size. Thank you.

Related

Cold Company

Sign up for FIGHTMAG Weekly Newsletter

Top stories delivered to your inbox

Stream boxing live on DAZN
Stream Herring vs Stevenson live on ESPN+