UFC Vegas 2: ESPN and Fight Pass schedule, US, Australia time

UFC Fight Night: Eye vs. Calvillo or “UFC Vegas 2” is the following MMA card produced at the APEX Facility in Las Vegas, NV this coming weekend.

Advertisements

In the main event former 125-pound title challenger Jessica Eye (15-7, 1 NC) takes on Cynthia Calvillo (8-1-1) at flyweight. In the co-main event Marvin Vettori (14-4-1) faces Karl Roberson (9-2) at middleweight.

The full fight card can be found below.

UFC Vegas 2 schedule in the United States

The UFC Vegas 2 start time in the US is scheduled for Saturday, June at 6pm ET / 3pm PT, when MMA action begins with the preliminary bouts on ESPN, ESPN Deportes and ESPN+. The main card is set for 9pm ET / 6pm PT also on ESPN, ESPN Deportes and ESPN+.

The complete programming in the US, including pre- and post-show can be found below.

Friday, June 12
4 pm ET / 1 pm PT
ESPN (Live and Replay)
UFC Live

5 pm ET / 2 pm PT
ESPN+ (Live and Replay)
Pre-Show

Saturday, June 13
6 pm ET / 3 pm PT
ESPN and ESPN Deportes (Live only), ESPN+ (Live and Replay)
Preliminary card

9 pm ET / 6 pm PT
ESPN and ESPN Deportes (Live only), ESPN+ (Live and Replay)
Main card

11:30 pm ET / 8:30 pm PT
ESPN+ (Live and Replay)
Post-Show

How to watch UFC Fight Night: Eye vs Calvillo in Australia (AEST)

MMA fans in Australia can watch UFC Fight Night: Eye vs Calvillo (UFC Vegas 2) live on Fight Pass. The main card is scheduled for Sunday, June 14 at 11am AEST. The preliminary card is commences at 8am AEST.

UFC Vegas 2 Perth time (AWST)

UFC Vegas 2 Perth start time is scheduled for Sunday, June 14 at 6am AWST, kicking off MMA action with the preliminary bouts. The main card is set for 9am AWST.

Fight Card

UFC Vegas 2 fight card features a total of eleven bouts. The full lineup can be found below.

Main Card

  • Jessica Eye vs. Cynthia Calvillo
  • Karl Roberson vs. Marvin Vettori
  • Merab Dvalishvili vs. Ray Borg
  • Andre Fili vs. Charles Jourdain
  • Jordan Espinosa vs. Mark De La Rosa

Preliminary Card

  • Mariya Agapova vs. Hannah Cifers
  • Charles Rosa vs. Kevin Aguilar
  • Julia Avila vs. Gina Mazany
  • Tyson Nam vs. Zarrukh Adashev
  • Jordan Griffin vs. Darrick Minner
  • Anthony Ivy vs. Christian Aguilera
Advertisements

Exclusive ExpressVPN offer for FIGHTMAG readers: Get 3 extra months free with a 12-month subscription. That's a saving of 49%.

Links to streaming or pay-per-view platforms provided on this page, if any, are affiliate links. We will be paid a commission, with no extra cost to you, if you use those links to make a purchase.

Share This

Want to Support?

You can support FIGHTMAG with a contribution of any size. Thank you.

Related

Cold Company

Sign up for FIGHTMAG Weekly Newsletter

Top stories delivered to your inbox

Stream boxing live on DAZN