UFC Vegas 3: ESPN and Fight Pass schedule, US, Australia start time

UFC on ESPN 11 (UFC Vegas 3) takes place at the APEX Facility in Las Vegas, NV. MMA event is headlined by a five-round heavyweight battle between ranked No.3 contender Curtis Blaydes and ranked No.7 Alexander Volkov.

Advertisements

The co-main event is a featherweight bout between Shane Burgos and Josh Emmett. The full fight card comprising a total of 12 matchups can be found below.

UFC on ESPN 11 schedule in the United States

The UFC Vegas 3 start time in the US is scheduled for Saturday, June 20 at 5pm ET / 2pm PT, when MMA action begins with the preliminary bouts on ESPN, ESPN Deportes and ESPN+. The main card is set for 8pm ET / 5pm PT also on ESPN, ESPN Deportes and ESPN+.

The complete programming in the US, including pre- and post-show can be found below.

Friday, June 19
4 pm ET / 1 pm PT
ESPN (Live and Replay)
UFC Live

5 pm ET / 2pm PT
ESPN+ (Live and Replay)
Pre-Show

Saturday, June 20
5 pm ET / 2 pm PT
ESPN and ESPN Deportes, ESPN+ (Live + Replay)
Preliminary Card

8 pm ET / 5 pm PT
ESPN and ESPN Deportes, ESPN+ (Live and Replay)
Main Card

11 pm ET / 8 pm PT
ESPN+ (Live and Replay)
Post-Show

How to watch UFC Fight Night: Blaydes vs Volkov in Australia (AEST)

MMA fans in Australia can watch UFC Fight Night: Blaydes vs Volkov (UFC Vegas 3) live on Fight Pass. The main card start time is scheduled for Sunday, June 21 at 10am AEST. The preliminary card begins at 7am AEST.

UFC Vegas 3 Perth time (AWST)

UFC Vegas 3 Perth start time is scheduled for Sunday, June 21 at 5am AWST, kicking off MMA action with the preliminary bouts. The main card is set for 8am AWST.

Fight Card

The UFC Fight Night: Blaydes vs. Volkov card features a total of twelve bouts. The full lineup can be found below.

Main Card

  • Curtis Blaydes vs. Alexander Volkov
  • Shane Burgos vs. Josh Emmett
  • Raquel Pennington vs. Marion Reneau
  • Lyman Good vs. Belal Muhammad
  • Jim Miller vs. Roosevelt Roberts

Preliminary Card

  • Bobby Green vs. Clay Guida
  • Tecia Torres vs. Brianna Van Buren
  • Marc-Andre Barriault vs. Oskar Piechota
  • Cortney Casey vs. Gillian Robertson
  • Frank Camacho vs. Matt Frevola
  • Roxanne Modafferi vs. Lauren Murphy
  • Austin Hubbard vs. Joe Solecki
Advertisements

Exclusive ExpressVPN offer for FIGHTMAG readers: Get 3 extra months free with a 12-month subscription. That's a saving of 49%.

Links to streaming or pay-per-view platforms provided on this page, if any, are affiliate links. We will be paid a commission, with no extra cost to you, if you use those links to make a purchase.

Share This

Want to Support?

You can support FIGHTMAG with a contribution of any size. Thank you.

Related

Cold Company

Sign up for FIGHTMAG Weekly Newsletter

Top stories delivered to your inbox

Stream boxing live on DAZN