Stream UFC Vegas 41 Costa vs Vettori live on ESPN+
Stream UFC Vegas 41 Costa vs Vettori live on ESPN+
Stream UFC Vegas 41 Costa vs Vettori live on ESPN+
Stream UFC Vegas 41 Costa vs Vettori live on ESPN+
Stream UFC Vegas 41 Costa vs Vettori live on ESPN+
Stream UFC Vegas 41 Costa vs Vettori live on ESPN+
Stream UFC Vegas 41 Costa vs Vettori live on ESPN+
Stream UFC Vegas 41 Costa vs Vettori live on ESPN+

Oscar Valdez vs Jayson Velez results, Top Rank boxing live on ESPN

Oscar Valdez and Jayson Velez meet in a ten-round junior lightweight bout inside the “Bubble” at MGM Grand in Las Vegas, NV. The contest between former WBO featherweight champion and former world title challenger headlines the six-fight Top Rank card live on ESPN and ESPN Deportes.

Advertisements

Also on the card Edgar Berlanga faces off Eric Moon in an-eight round battle at super middleweight, and Kim Clavel returns to action in an-eight round light flyweight matchup against Natalie Gonzalez. In addition, Elvis Rodriguez and Dennis Okoth square off in a six-round contest at junior welterweight, Isaac Dogboe goes up against Chris Avalos in an-eight rounder at featherweight, and Genc Pllana and Raphael Igbokwe do eight-round battle at super middleweight.

The Valdez vs Velez start time in the US is scheduled for Tuesday, July 21 at 8pm ET / 5pm PT. The date and start time in Australia converts to Wednesday, July 22 at 10am AEST / 8am AWST.

Stay tuned with Valdez vs Velez results below.

Oscar Valdez def. Jayson Velez by TKO (R10 at 2:23)

Edgar Berlanga def. Eric Moon by KO (R1 at 1:02)

Kim Clavel def. Natalie Gonzalez by unanimous decision (80-72 x2, 80-72)

Elvis Rodriguez def. Dennis Okoth by TKO (R2 at 2:33)

Isaac Dogboe def. Chris Avalos by TKO (R8 at 2:25)

Genc Pllana vs. Raphael Igbokwe – Cancelled (Igbokwe positive for COVID-19)

Advertisements

Share This

Want to Support?

You can support FIGHTMAG with a contribution of any size. Thank you.

Related

Cold Company

Sign up for FIGHTMAG Weekly Newsletter

Top stories delivered to your inbox

Stream boxing live on DAZN
Stream UFC Vegas 41 Costa vs Vettori live on ESPN+