Bellator 243 weigh-in results and video

Subscribe to our channel on YouTube

Get all FIGHTMAG video content

Bellator 243: Chandler vs Henderson 2

Bellator 243 features Michael Chandler and Benson Henderson squaring off in the rematch live on Paramount Network and DAZN on August 7. Ahead of the event the fighters step on the scales to make it official.

Advertisements

The Bellator 243 ceremonial weigh-in start time in the US is set for Thursday, August 6 at 11am EST / 10am CST. In Australia the schedule converts to Friday, August 7 at 1am AEST / Thursday, August 6 at 11pm AWST. You can watch the live stream up top.

The full Bellator 243 weigh-in results and fight card can be found below.

Bellator 243 weigh-in results

Main Card

  • Michael Chandler (155.9) vs. Benson Henderson (155.6)
  • Timothy Johnson (263.2) vs. Matt Mitrione (262.6)
  • Myles Jury (155.5) vs. Georgi Karakhanyan (155.5)
  • Sabah Homasi (175) vs. Curtis Millender (174)

Preliminary Card

  • Adam Borics (150.2) vs. Mike Hamel (154.6)*
  • A.J. Agazarm (145.3) vs. Cris Lencioni (145.8)
  • Charlie Campbell (155.8) vs. Nainoa Dung (155.1)
  • Mark Gardner (184.8) vs. Dalton Rosta (185.7)
  • Grant Neal (204.7) vs. Hamza Salim (205.1)
  • Tara Graff (125) vs. Valerie Loureda (125.3)

*Missed weight.

Advertisements

Share This

Want to Support?

You can support FIGHTMAG with a contribution of any size. Thank you.

Add a comment

Related

Sign up for FIGHTMAG Weekly Newsletter

Top stories delivered to your inbox