Stream Navarrete vs Gonzalez live on FITE TV
Stream Navarrete vs Gonzalez live on FITE TV
Stream Navarrete vs Gonzalez live on FITE TV
Stream Navarrete vs Gonzalez live on FITE TV
Stream Navarrete vs Gonzalez live on FITE TV
Stream Navarrete vs Gonzalez live on FITE TV
Stream Navarrete vs Gonzalez live on FITE TV
Stream Navarrete vs Gonzalez live on FITE TV

UFC 252 pre-fight press conference date, start time and how to watch

UFC 252: Miocic vs Cormier 3

Stipe Miocic and Daniel Cormier meet in the trilogy fight, battling it out in the main event of UFC 252. MMA event airs live on pay-per-view from UFC Apex in Las Vegas, NV on Saturday, August 15 (Sunday, August 16 in Australia). Ahead of the event the fighters will come face to face at the pre-fight press conference.

Advertisements

The date and start time for UFC 252 press conference is set for Thursday, August 13 at 8 pm ET / 5 pm PT. In Australia the schedule converts to Friday, August 14 at 10 am AEST / 8 am AWST. MMA fans can watch it live on UFC.com and streaming live on ESPN (as per announcement) and on the promotion’s channel on YouTube..

UFC President Dana White is expected to be in attendance alongside the main event fighters.

The two-time and current UFC heavyweight champion Stipe Miocic (19-3) reclaimed the belt against Daniel Cormier via fourth-round stoppage of their rematch in August 2019 (watch full fight here).

Former two-division titleholder “DC” became a double champ when he knocked Miocic out in the firdt round and added the second belt to his collection in July 2018 (full fight video here).

The pair now meets in the final, third bout, which will also be the final appearance inside the Octagon to Cormier.

The referee officiating UFC 252 main event is Marc Goddard of the UK.

Advertisements

Share This

Want to Support?

You can support FIGHTMAG with a contribution of any size. Thank you.

Related

Cold Company

Sign up for FIGHTMAG Weekly Newsletter

Top stories delivered to your inbox

Watch DAZN boxing live stream
Stream UFC Vegas 40 live on ESPN+
Stream Navarrete vs Gonzalez live on FITE TV