WLC: Hideout Battle weigh-in results, inaugural women’s title official

Souris Manfredi vs Maisha Katz for inaugural WLC women's bantamweight title

World Lethwei Championship (WLC), the world’s largest bareknuckle fighting organisation, have announced that all bouts are now confirmed for WLC: Hideout Battle. The main event will feature the crowning of the first women’s lethwei world champion in history as France’s Souris Manfredi battles Spain’s Maisha Katz for the right to be the first female world Lethwei champion.

Advertisements

The main event fighters, along with the participants of the other six bouts, weighed-in and faced off ahead of tomorrow’s show. Souris Manfredi and Maisha Katz, both came in at 53.9 kg, making the title fight official. The full fight card and weigh-in results can be found below.

The bare knuckle fighting fans can watch WLC: Hideout Battle live UFC Fight Pass, Canal+ and other WLC’s broadcast partners across 100 countries. The date and start time is scheduled for August 28 at 6.30 pm Myanmar time, 5 am Pacific time, 8 am Eastern time, 1 pm London time.

WLC: Hideout Battle fight card

Souris Manfredi (53.9 kg) vs. Maisha Katz ( 53.9 kg)

So Mi Ong Luktupfah (54 kg) vs. Artur Te (53.8 kg)

Kristof Kirsch (74.7 kg) vs. Gligor Stojanov (75 kg)

Saw Phoe Khwar (53.5 kg) vs. Nabil Anane (53.8 kg)

Nakha (63.3 kg) vs. Sherzod Kabutov (63.5 kg)

Tophik Abdullaev (66.7 kg) vs. Omar Mahir (66.7 kg)

Nur Mohammad (57 kg) vs. Myagmasuren Borkhuu (56.6 kg)

Advertisements

Share This

Want to Support?

You can support FIGHTMAG with a contribution of any size. Thank you.

Add a comment

Related

Sign up for FIGHTMAG Weekly Newsletter

Top stories delivered to your inbox