Yordenis Ugas vs Abel Ramos results

PBC on FOX

Yordenis Ugas (25-4, 12 KO) and Abel Ramos (26-3-2, 20 KO) battle it out for the WBA welterweight title. The scheduled for twelve rounds bout headlines the six-fight PBC card live on FOX from Los Angeles, CA.

Advertisements

Also on the main card a pair of eight-round welterweight matchups, featuring Jesus Ramos (12-0, 11 KO) up against Esteban Garcia (14-0, 6 KO), and Omar Juarez (8-0, 4 KO) faceoff Dakota Linger (12-3-2, 8 KO). The complete lineup, including the undercard, can be found below.

Boxing fans can watch Ugas vs Ramos main card live on FOX, while the preliminary bouts are available on FS1. The main card date and start time in the United States is scheduled for Sunday, September 6 at 8 pm ET / 5 pm PT, following the preliminary card, kicking off at 6 pm ET / 3 pm PT. In Australia the schedule converts to Monday, September 7 at 10 am AEST / 8 am AWST for the main card, and 8 am AEST / 6 am AWST for the undercard.

Get Ugas vs Ramos results below.

Ugas vs Ramos results

Yordenis Ugas def. Abel Ramos by split decision (111-117, 115-113, 115-113)

Omar Juarez def. Dakota Linger by unanimous decision (79-73 x2, 80-72)

Jesus Ramos def. Esteban Garcia by TKO (R2 at 2:45)

Cody Crowley def. Josh Torres by unanimous decision (100-90 x3)

Leduan Barthelemy def. Recky Dulay by TKO (R3 at 2:39)

Batyr Akhmedov def. Rey Perez by TKO (R1 at 2:19)

Advertisements

Share This

Add a comment

Related

Watch Yordenis Ugas vs Abel Ramos full fight video highlights

Yordenis Ugas and Abel Ramos squared off in the headliner of PBC on FOX fight card held at Microsoft Theater in Los Angeles, CA....

Premier Boxing Champions postpones May events

The scheduled for May 2020 boxing events promoted by PBC have been cancelled due coronavirus (COVID-19) pandemic. Premier Boxing Champions made the announcement on...

PBC: Nery vs Alameda, James vs Dulorme cancelled, tickets refund

A pair of events promoted by Premier Boxing Champions have been cancelled due to the Coronavirus (COVID-19) crisis. This includes the scheduled for March...

Video: 40 year-old Muay Thai legend Saenchai records 55th win in a row

After more than seven months of layoff Saenchai was back in action this past Saturday (September 19) in Bangkok, Thailand. The famed Muay Thai...

Countdown to UFC 253: Adesanya vs Costa – Full Episode (video)

UFC 253 airs live on pay-per-view from "Fight Island" on Yas Island in Abu Dhabi, UAE on September 26. The fight card...

Watch Erickson Lubin vs Terrell Gausha full event fight video highlights

Erickson Lubin scored a unanimous decision over Terrell Gausha to win WBC super welterweight title eliminator in the headliner of three-fight PBC card live...

Sign up for FIGHTMAG Weekly Newsletter

Top stories delivered to your inbox

PBC on FS1, September 23: Three-fight boxing card topped by Nestor Bravo vs Jose Luis Gallegos

Unbeaten lightweight boxing prospect Nestor Bravo Velazquez takes on Jose Luis Gallegos in the scheduled for ten rounds bout live on FS1...

Video: 40 year-old Muay Thai legend Saenchai records 55th win in a row

After more than seven months of layoff Saenchai was back in action this past Saturday (September 19) in Bangkok, Thailand. The famed Muay Thai...

Josh Taylor vs Apinun Khongsong live from London, September 26

Unified champion Josh Taylor faces off IBF No.1 contender Apinun Khongsong in defense of his WBA and IBF light welterweight belts this...

Countdown to UFC 253: Adesanya vs Costa – Full Episode (video)

UFC 253 airs live on pay-per-view from "Fight Island" on Yas Island in Abu Dhabi, UAE on September 26. The fight card...

Watch Erickson Lubin vs Terrell Gausha full event fight video highlights

Erickson Lubin scored a unanimous decision over Terrell Gausha to win WBC super welterweight title eliminator in the headliner of three-fight PBC card live...