Watch UFC 264 McGregor vs Poirier 3 live stream
Watch 264 McGregor vs Poirier 3 live stream
Watch 264 McGregor vs Poirier 3 live stream
Watch 264 McGregor vs Poirier 3 live stream
Watch UFC 264 McGregor vs Poirier 3 live stream
Watch 264 McGregor vs Poirier 3 live stream
Watch 264 McGregor vs Poirier 3 live stream
Watch 264 McGregor vs Poirier 3 live stream

Bellator 246 results, Juan Archuleta vs Patrick Mix

Juan Archuleta and Patrick Mix battle it out for bantamweight title on the top of Bellator 246 fight card live from Mohegan Sun Arena in Uncasville, CT. The full lineup can be found below (weigh-in results here).

Advertisements

The fight fans can watch Bellator 246 main card live on Paramount Network and DAZN. The start time is scheduled for September 12 at 10pm ET / 7pm PT. The undercard live stream is available on the promotion’s channel on YouTube, kicking off at 8:45 pm ET / 5:45 pm PT.

Get Bellator 246 results below.

Bellator 246: Archuleta vs. Mix

Main card

Juan Archuleta def. Patrick Mix by unanimous decision (49-46, 48-47, 48-47) | Watch highlights

Neiman Gracie def. Jon Fitch by submission (heel hook, R2 at 4:47)

Liz Carmouche def. DeAnna Bennett by submission (rear-naked choke, R3 at 3:17)

Keoni Diggs def. Derek Campos by technical submission (rear-naked choke, R3 at 4:59)

Preliminary Card

Daniel Madrid def. Pat Casey by split decision (30-27, 28-29, 29-28)

Ty Gwerder def. George Tokkos by TKO (punch and knee, R3 at 1:05)

Davion Franklin def. Ras Hylton by technical unanimous decision (30-27, 30-27, 30-27, R3 at 1:37)*

*Hylton got punched to the back of the head and was unable to continue.

Advertisements

Share This

Want to Support?

You can support FIGHTMAG with a contribution of any size. Thank you.

Add a comment

Related

Cold Company

Sign up for FIGHTMAG Weekly Newsletter

Top stories delivered to your inbox

Watch DAZN boxing live stream
Watch 264 McGregor vs Poirier 3 live stream