Live stream UFC 266 Volkanovski vs Ortega on Kayo
Live stream UFC 266 Volkanovski vs Ortega on Kayo
Live stream UFC 266 Volkanovski vs Ortega on Kayo
Live stream UFC 266 Volkanovski vs Ortega on Kayo
Live stream UFC 266 Volkanovski vs Ortega on Kayo
Live stream UFC 266 Volkanovski vs Ortega on Kayo
Live stream UFC 266 Volkanovski vs Ortega on Kayo
Live stream UFC 266 Volkanovski vs Ortega on Kayo

UFC Vegas 10 results: Michelle Waterson vs Angela Hill

UFC Fight Night: Waterson vs. Hill

UFC Vegas 10 features twelve bouts at UFC APEX in Las Vegas, NV on September 12 (September 13 in Australia). In the main event Michelle Waterson goes up against Angela Hill in a women’s MMA battle at strawweight. The full lineup can be found below.

Advertisements

MMA fans can watch UFC Vegas 10 live on ESPN+ in the United States and UFC Fight Pass in Australia and internationally. The main card start time in the US is set for September 12 at 8pm ET / 5pm PT. The preliminary card kicks off at 5pm ET / 2pm PT. In Australia the schedule converts to September 13 at 10 am AEST / 8 am AWST for the main card, following the undercard, beginning at 7 am AEST / 5 am AWST.

Get UFC Vegas 10 results below.

UFC Fight Night: Waterson vs. Hill results

Main Card

Michelle Waterson def. Angela Hill by split decision (47-48, 49-46, 48-47) | Watch highlights

Ottman Azaitar def. Khama Worthy by TKO (punches, R1 at 1:33) | Watch finish

Roxanne Modafferi def. Andrea Lee by unanimous decision (29-28 x3)

Ed Herman def. Mike Rodriguez by submission (kimura, R3 at 2:41)

Bobby Green def. Alan Patrick by unanimous decision (30-27 x3)

Billy Quarantillo def. Kyle Nelson by TKO (punches, R3 at 0:07)

Preliminary Card

Sijara Eubanks def. Julia Avila by unanimous decision (29-27 x3)

Kevin Croom def. Roosevelt Roberts by submission (guillotine choke, R1 at 0:31)

Alexander Romanov def. Roque Martinez by submission (arm triangle choke, R2 at 4:22)

Jalin Turner def. Brok Weaver by submission (rear-naked choke, R2 at 4:20)

Bryan Barberena def. Anthony Ivy by unanimous decision (30-27 x2, 29-28)

Sabina Mazo def. Justine Kish by submission (rear-naked choke, R3 at 3:57)

Advertisements

Share This

Want to Support?

You can support FIGHTMAG with a contribution of any size. Thank you.

Related

Cold Company

Sign up for FIGHTMAG Weekly Newsletter

Top stories delivered to your inbox

Watch Joshua vs Usyk live stream
Live stream UFC 266 Volkanovski vs Ortega on Kayo