Live stream UFC 266 Volkanovski vs Ortega on Kayo
Live stream UFC 266 Volkanovski vs Ortega on Kayo
Live stream UFC 266 Volkanovski vs Ortega on Kayo
Live stream UFC 266 Volkanovski vs Ortega on Kayo
Live stream UFC 266 Volkanovski vs Ortega on Kayo
Live stream UFC 266 Volkanovski vs Ortega on Kayo
Live stream UFC 266 Volkanovski vs Ortega on Kayo
Live stream UFC 266 Volkanovski vs Ortega on Kayo

Watch Charlo Doubleheader pre-fight press conference video

Subscribe to our channel on YouTube

Get all FIGHTMAG video content

Charlo Doubleheader is a two back to back fight cards, featuring five world title bouts and one title eliminator, live on Showtime PPV on Saturday, September 26 at 7 pm ET / 4 pm PT. The event, presented by Premier Boxing Champions, takes place at Mohegan Sun Arena in Uncasville, CT.

Advertisements

The first fight card is headlined by defending WBC middleweight champion Jermall Charlo (30-0, 22 KOs) in defense of his belt against Sergiy Derevyanchenko (13-2, 10 KOs). The top of the second fight card features super welterweight championship unification between the reigning WBC super welterweight champion Jermell Charlo (33-1, 17 KOs)and WBA and IBF 154-pound titleholder Jeison Rosario (20-1-1, 14 KOs). The complete lineup can be found below.

The official pre-fight press conference is scheduled for Wednesday, September 23. The start time is set for 12 pm ET / 9 am PT. Boxing fans can watch the live stream video here at FIGHTMAG (video up top).

The official weigh-in ceremony is conducted on Friday, September 25 at 11 am ET / 8 am PT. The live stream is available here.

Charlo vs. Rosario fight card

  • Jermell Charlo (33-1, 17 KOs) vs. Jeison Rosario (20-1-1, 14 KOs) – Charlo’s WBC super welterweight title and Rosario’s 154-pound WBA and IBF belts
  • Luis Nery vs. Aaron Alameda – vacant WBC Super Bantamweight title
  • Daniel Roman (26-3-1, 10 KOs) vs. Juan Carlos Payano (21-3, 9 KOs) – WBC Super Bantamweight title Eliminator

Charlo vs Derevyanchenko fight card

  • Jermall Charlo (c) vs. Sergiy Derevyanchenko – WBC Middleweight title
  • Brandon Figueroa (c) vs. Damien Vazquez – WBA Super Bantamweight title
  • John Riel Casimero (c) vs. Duke Micah – WBO Bantamweight World title
Advertisements

Share This

Want to Support?

You can support FIGHTMAG with a contribution of any size. Thank you.

Related

Cold Company

Sign up for FIGHTMAG Weekly Newsletter

Top stories delivered to your inbox

Watch Joshua vs Usyk live stream
Live stream UFC 266 Volkanovski vs Ortega on Kayo