eyJwaG9uZSI6IldhdGNoIENhbmVsbyB2cyBTYXVuZGVycyBsaXZlIHN0cmVhbSIsImFsbCI6IldhdGNoIENhbmVsbyB2cyBTYXVuZGVycyBsaXZlIHN0cmVhbSJ9
Watch Canelo vs Saunders live streamWatch Canelo vs Saunders live streamWatch Canelo vs Saunders live stream

WLC: Lethwei Showcase weigh-in results

World Lethwei Championship (WLC), the world’s largest bareknuckle fighting organisation, have announced that all bouts are now confirmed for WLC: Lethwei Showcase. The main event will feature the first title defense of WLC light welterweight champion Antonio Faria as he faces Spanish veteran Francisco Vinuelas.

Advertisements

Both athletes, along with other fighters partaking in the show, weighed-in and faced off ahead of tomorrow’s event. The weigh-in results can be found below.

WLC: Lethwei Showcase airs on September 25 on UFC Fight Pass, Canal+ and other broadcast partners across 100 countries. The start time is scheduled for 6.30pm Myanmar time, 5am Pacific Time, 8am Eastern Time, 1pm London Time.

WLC: Lethwei Showcase fight card

Antonio Faria (63 kg) vs. Francisco Vinuelas (63.5 kg)

Saensuek (75 kg) vs. Nico Mendes (75 kg)

Leehaney Henrique (70.7 kg) vs. Vladimir Shulyak (70.8 kg)

Saw Hla Min (62.3 kg) vs. Yoel Paique (63.2 kg)

Pha Kyaw Hae (53.2 kg) vs. Bandasak (53.9 kg)

Petchnaree (53.8 kg) vs. Miriam Sabot (53.9 kg)

Jay Chay (53.9 kg) vs. Elamghari Ayoub (53.9kg)

Advertisements

Share This

Want to Support?

You can support FIGHTMAG with a contribution of any size. Thank you.

Add a comment

Related

spot_img

Sign up for FIGHTMAG Weekly Newsletter

Top stories delivered to your inbox

spot_img
spot_img
Advertisements