Live stream UFC 266 Volkanovski vs Ortega on Kayo
Live stream UFC 266 Volkanovski vs Ortega on Kayo
Live stream UFC 266 Volkanovski vs Ortega on Kayo
Live stream UFC 266 Volkanovski vs Ortega on Kayo
Live stream UFC 266 Volkanovski vs Ortega on Kayo
Live stream UFC 266 Volkanovski vs Ortega on Kayo
Live stream UFC 266 Volkanovski vs Ortega on Kayo
Live stream UFC 266 Volkanovski vs Ortega on Kayo

Josh Taylor vs Apinun Khongsong results

Undefeated unified champion Josh Taylor 16-0, 12 KOs) defends his WBA and IBF junior welterweight titles against unbeaten challenger Apinun Khongsong (16-0, 13 KOs) on Saturday, September 26. The world championship bout headlines the fight card taking place at BT Sport Studio in London, England. Weigh-in results here.

Advertisements

Boxing fans in the United States can watch Taylor vs Khongsong live on ESPN Plus. The main card start time is scheduled for September 26 at 4 pm ET / 1 pm PT. The undercard kicks off at 2:30 pm ET / 11:30 am PT. In the UK the event airs on BT Sport starting at 7:30 pm BST (London time).

Get Taylor vs Khongsong full card and fight results below.

Taylor vs Khongsong results

Josh Taylor def. Apinun Khongsong by KO (R1 at 2:41) – retains WBA / IBF junior welterweight titles

Charlie Edwards def. Kyle Williams by points decision (99-91)

Ionut Baluta def. Davey Oliver Joyce by TKO (R3 at 1:49)

George Davey def. Jeff Thomas by points decision (40-36)

Eithan James def. Kris Pilkington by points decision (40-36)

Advertisements

Share This

Want to Support?

You can support FIGHTMAG with a contribution of any size. Thank you.

Related

Cold Company

Sign up for FIGHTMAG Weekly Newsletter

Top stories delivered to your inbox

Watch Joshua vs Usyk live stream
Live stream UFC 266 Volkanovski vs Ortega on Kayo