Stream Navarrete vs Gonzalez live on FITE TV
Stream Navarrete vs Gonzalez live on FITE TV
Stream Navarrete vs Gonzalez live on FITE TV
Stream Navarrete vs Gonzalez live on FITE TV
Stream Navarrete vs Gonzalez live on FITE TV
Stream Navarrete vs Gonzalez live on FITE TV
Stream Navarrete vs Gonzalez live on FITE TV
Stream Navarrete vs Gonzalez live on FITE TV

Josh Taylor vs Apinun Khongsong weigh-in results

Undefeated WBA and IBF junior welterweight champion Josh Taylor (16-0, 12 KOs) defends his belts against unbeaten challenger and IBF No.1 contender Downua Ruawaiking aka Apinun Khongsong (16-0, 13 KOs) on Saturday, September 26. The championship bout headlines boxing fight card live on ESPN+ and BT Sport from BT Sport Studio in London, England.

Advertisements

A day before the fight show the athletes stepped on the scales to make it official. The champion weighed-in at 139.25. The challenger was 139.5. The world title bout is scheduled for twelve rounds.

Josh Taylor vs Apinun Khongsong start time in USA and UK – how to watch fight live

Josh Taylor vs Apinun Khongsong airs live on ESPN Plus. The main card start time in the US is scheduled for September 26 at 4 pm ET / 1 pm PT. The undercard is set for 2:30 pm ET / 11:30 am PT.

Taylor vs Khongsong start time in the UK is scheduled for 7:30 pm BST (London time). Boxing fans can watch the fight live on BT Sport.

Get Taylor vs. Khongsong weigh-in results and full fight card below.

Taylor vs Khongsong fight card

Main Event

Josh Taylor (139.25) vs. Apinun Khongsong (139.5) – Taylor’s WBA / IBF junior welterweight titles

Undercard

Charlie Edwards (8st 5lb 8oz) vs. Kyle Williams (8st 5lb 12oz)

Davey Oliver Joyce (8st 9lb 4oz) vs. Ionut Baluta (8st 9lb 4oz)

George Davey (11st 0lb 8oz) vs. Jeff Thomas (11st 1lb 8oz)

Eithan James (10st 1lb 4oz) vs. Kris Pilkington (10st 1lb 4oz)

Advertisements

Share This

Want to Support?

You can support FIGHTMAG with a contribution of any size. Thank you.

Related

Cold Company

Sign up for FIGHTMAG Weekly Newsletter

Top stories delivered to your inbox

Watch DAZN boxing live stream
Stream UFC Vegas 40 live on ESPN+
Stream Navarrete vs Gonzalez live on FITE TV