Watch Gallen vs Huni live stream
Watch Gallen vs Huni live stream
Watch Gallen vs Huni live stream
Watch Gallen vs Huni live stream
Watch Gallen vs Huni live stream
Watch Gallen vs Huni live stream
Watch Gallen vs Huni live stream
Watch Gallen vs Huni live stream

Rotunda Rumble 4: Kotochigov vs Hughes weigh-in results and fight order

The action-packed D4G Promotions card in association with Round 10 Boxing and MTK Global will be broadcast in the US live on ESPN+ in association with Top Rank, and worldwide on IFL TV.

Advertisements

It features a WBC International lightweight title fight between Viktor Kotochigov and Maxi Hughes, the highly-anticipated debut of amateur star Hovhannes Bachkov against 22-6 opponent Samuel Gonzalez, plus much more.

See below the weigh-in results and running order for Friday’s huge Rotunda Rumble 4 event, taking place at the Rotunda in Caesars Bluewaters Dubai.

ESPN+ and IFL TV broadcast begins 8pm local time / 5pm BST / 12pm ET / 9am PT

Bout 1:
Welterweight, 6 Rounds
Faizan Anwar (152lbs) vs. Jr Mendoza (152lbs)

Bout 2:
Super-flyweight, 6 Rounds
Blane Hyland (116lbs) vs. Mohamed Salah Abdelghany (116lbs)

Bout 3:
Super-lightweight, 8 Rounds
Hovhannes Bachkov (142lbs) vs. Samuel Gonzalez (142lbs)

Bout 4 – Main Event:
WBC International lightweight title, 10 Rounds
Viktor Kotochigov (135lbs) vs. Maxi Hughes (135lbs)

Float Fight:
Cruiserweight, 6 Rounds
Lambert Fogoum (205lbs) vs. Austine Nnamdi (211lbs)

Advertisements

Share This

Want to Support?

You can support FIGHTMAG with a contribution of any size. Thank you.

Add a comment

Related

Cold Company

Sign up for FIGHTMAG Weekly Newsletter

Top stories delivered to your inbox

Watch DAZN boxing live stream
Watch Lopez vs Kambosos live stream
Watch Gallen vs Huni live stream