eyJwaG9uZSI6IldhdGNoIENhbmVsbyB2cyBTYXVuZGVycyBsaXZlIHN0cmVhbSIsImFsbCI6IldhdGNoIENhbmVsbyB2cyBTYXVuZGVycyBsaXZlIHN0cmVhbSJ9
Watch Canelo vs Saunders live streamWatch Canelo vs Saunders live streamWatch Canelo vs Saunders live stream

Thai Fight: Begins results, Saenchai vs Ganji

Thai Fight: Begins takes place at CentralPlaza WestGate in Bang Yai, Nonthaburi Province, Thailand on Saturday, October 17. In the main event Saenchai faces off Esmail Ganji. The rest of ten-fight card features a series of bouts in Muay Thai and Kard Chuek, where rope is used around hand and forearm instead of the boxing gloves.

Advertisements

The event start time is set for 6 pm Bangkok time, which in Australia converts to 10 pm AEDT / 7 pm AWST. The fight fans can watch the full event video live stream here.

Get Thai Fight: Begins results below.

Thai Fight: Begins results

Saenchai P.K.Saenchai Muaythai Gym def. Esmail Ganji by decision

P.T .T V.Rujirawong def. Vladimir Oparin by KO (overhand right, R1)

Kitti Sor.Jor.Danrayong def. Nata Gomes by KO

Tengnueng Sitjesairoong def. Mikhail Vetrila by KO (punch, R2)

Saiyok Pumphanmuang def. Atin Gaur by KO (left knee to the body, R1)

Saensatharn P.K.Saenchai Muaythai Gym def. Mohammadhosein Doroudian by KO (left knee to the body, R2)

Petchjeeja Lukjaoporongtom def. Barbara Aguiar by decision

Iquezang Kor.Rungthanakeat def. Gladstone Martin-Allen by KO (punch, R2)

Payak-Samui Lukjaoporongtom def. Fabio Reis by decision

Kompikart Mor.Rattana Bundit Sor. Tawanrung def. Thiago Teixeira by decision

Advertisements

Share This

Want to Support?

You can support FIGHTMAG with a contribution of any size. Thank you.

Add a comment

Related

Advertisements
spot_img

Sign up for FIGHTMAG Weekly Newsletter

Top stories delivered to your inbox

spot_img
spot_img
Advertisements