Stream UFC 269 Oliveira vs Poirier live on Kayo
Stream UFC 269 Oliveira vs Poirier live on Kayo
Stream UFC 269 Oliveira vs Poirier live on Kayo
Stream UFC 269 Oliveira vs Poirier live on Kayo
Stream UFC 269 Oliveira vs Poirier live on Kayo
Stream UFC 269 Oliveira vs Poirier live on Kayo
Stream UFC 269 Oliveira vs Poirier live on Kayo
Stream UFC 269 Oliveira vs Poirier live on Kayo

Vasyl Lomachenko vs Teofimo Lopez official weigh-ins (video)

Subscribe to our channel on YouTube

Get all FIGHTMAG video content

Unified WBO, WBA and WBC lightweight champion Vasyl Lomachenko and IBF lightweight champion Teofimo Lopez square off in the championship unification on October 17 (Oct. 18 in Australia). The scheduled for 12 rounds championship bout headlines the Top Rank Boxing fight card live on ESPN in the US, on FITE in the UK and on Fox Sports, Channel 507 in Australia. The event is held inside the “Bubble” at MGM Grand Conference Center in Las Vegas (start time can be found here).

Advertisements

The co-feature is a ten-round WBO international junior welterweight title bout between Alex Saucedo and Arnold Barboza Jr. In addition on the televised card Edgar Berlanga meets Lanell Bellows in an eight-rounder at super middleweight. The full fight card can be found below.

A day before the fight show the athletes step on the scales to make it official for their respective boxing bouts.

Vasyl Lomachenko vs Teofimo Lopez weigh-in time

Boxing fans can watch Vasyl Lomachenko vs Teofimo Lopez official weigh-ins live stream on FIGHTMAG (featured video up top) and on ESPN2. The date and start time in the US is scheduled for October 16 at 5 pm ET / 2 pm PT, which makes it 10 pm in the UK. Loma vs Lopez weigh-in Australia time is set for October 17 at 8 am AEDT / 5 am AWST.

The full Fight Week programming on ESPN platforms can be found here.

Loma vs Lopez weigh-in results

Get Lomachenko vs Lopez weigh-in results below.

Main Card

Vasyl Lomachenko (135) vs. Teofimo Lopez (135)

Alex Saucedo (140) vs. Arnold Barboza Jr (140)

Edgar Berlanga (169.5) vs. Lanell Bellows (169)

Undercard

Kendo Castaneda (142) vs. Josue Vargas (142)

Jose Enrique Vivas (128) vs. John Vincent Moralde (127)

Jan Carlos Rivera (146) vs. Quinton Randall (147)

Jahi Tucker (145) vs. Charles Garner (142)

Advertisements

Share This

Want to Support?

You can support FIGHTMAG with a contribution of any size. Thank you.

Related

1 COMMENT

  1. Loma will box circle around Teofimo. He is flat foot and can turn to his left to kill Loma with a left hook.

Comments are closed.

Cold Company

Sign up for FIGHTMAG Weekly Newsletter

Top stories delivered to your inbox

Stream boxing live on DAZN
Stream Paul vs Fury live on Fite TV
Stream UFC 269 Oliveira vs Poirier live on Kayo