Live stream UFC 266 Volkanovski vs Ortega on Kayo
Live stream UFC 266 Volkanovski vs Ortega on Kayo
Live stream UFC 266 Volkanovski vs Ortega on Kayo
Live stream UFC 266 Volkanovski vs Ortega on Kayo
Live stream UFC 266 Volkanovski vs Ortega on Kayo
Live stream UFC 266 Volkanovski vs Ortega on Kayo
Live stream UFC 266 Volkanovski vs Ortega on Kayo
Live stream UFC 266 Volkanovski vs Ortega on Kayo

MTK Fight Night: McKinson vs Harkin weigh-in results and start time

Undefeated Michael McKinson (18-0, 2 KOs) and unbeaten Martin Harkin (13-0, 5 KOs) square off in the main event of MTK Fight Night, taking place at Production Park Studios in Wakefield on Sunday, October 18. The four-fight card airs live on ESPN+ in the US in association with Top Rank and worldwide on IFL TV.

Advertisements

ESPN+ and IFL TV broadcast starts 7 pm GMT / 2 pm EST / 11 am PT.

A day before the fight show the athletes step on the scales to make it official for their respective boxing bouts. Get the weigh-in results and running order below.

Bout 1:
Light-heavyweight, 4 Rounds
Paul McCullagh (12st 7lbs 8oz) vs. Ben Thomas (12st 8lbs)

Bout 2:
Bantamweight, 8 Rounds
Paul Butler (8st 5lbs 9oz) vs. Ryan Walker (8st 6lbs)

Bout 3:
Super-flyweight, 10 Rounds
Jay Harris (8st 2lbs 5oz) vs. Marcel Braithwaite (8st 4lbs)

Bout 4:
Welterweight, 10 Rounds
Michael McKinson (10st 6lbs 4oz) vs. Martin Harkin (10st 5lbs 9oz)

Share This

Want to Support?

You can support FIGHTMAG with a contribution of any size. Thank you.

Related

Watch Joshua vs Usyk live stream

Sign up for FIGHTMAG Weekly Newsletter

Top stories delivered to your inbox

Live stream UFC 266 Volkanovski vs Ortega on Kayo