Stream UFC Vegas 41 Costa vs Vettori live on ESPN+
Stream UFC Vegas 41 Costa vs Vettori live on ESPN+
Stream UFC Vegas 41 Costa vs Vettori live on ESPN+
Stream UFC Vegas 41 Costa vs Vettori live on ESPN+
Stream UFC Vegas 41 Costa vs Vettori live on ESPN+
Stream UFC Vegas 41 Costa vs Vettori live on ESPN+
Stream UFC Vegas 41 Costa vs Vettori live on ESPN+
Stream UFC Vegas 41 Costa vs Vettori live on ESPN+

Davis vs Santa Cruz undercard press conference video

Subscribe to our channel on YouTube

Get all FIGHTMAG video content

Gervonta Davis and Leo Santa Cruz square off in the championship bout with WBA Super Featherweight and WBA Lightweight titles on the line on October 31 at Alamodome in San Antonio, TX. The contest headlines the four-fight card live on Showtime PPV.

Advertisements

The undercard final pre-fight press conference is scheduled for Wednesday, October 28. In attendance all six fighters (except of the main event) battling it out live on PPV. The list includes WBA super lightweight champion Mario Barrios and his opponent Ryan Karl, super lightweight Regis Prograis and Juan Heráldez, and Isaac Cruz and Diego Magdaleno, who meet in the IBF lightweight title eliminator.

The Davis vs Santa Cruz undercard press conference is held on October 28, starting at 2 pm ET / 1 pm CT / 11 am PT. In Australia the schedule converts to October 29 at 5 am AEDT / 2 am AWST. Boxing fans can watch live stream on FIGHTMAG (video up top).

The full PPV card headlined by Davis vs Santa Cruz can be found below. The complete lineup, as well as the rest of Fight Week schedule can be found here.

Davis vs Santa Cruz PPV card

Gervonta Davis vs. Leo Santa Cruz, 12 rounds, for WBA super featherweight and WBA lightweight titles

Mario Barrios (C) vs. Ryan Karl, 12 rounds, WBA super lightweight title

Regis Prograis vs. Juan Heraldez, 10 rounds, super lightweight

Isaac Cruz vs. Diego Magdaleno, 12 rounds, IBF lightweight title eliminator

Advertisements

Share This

Want to Support?

You can support FIGHTMAG with a contribution of any size. Thank you.

Related

Cold Company

Sign up for FIGHTMAG Weekly Newsletter

Top stories delivered to your inbox

Stream boxing live on DAZN
Stream UFC Vegas 41 Costa vs Vettori live on ESPN+