Stream Herring vs Stevenson live on ESPN+
Stream Herring vs Stevenson live on ESPN+
Stream Herring vs Stevenson live on ESPN+
Stream Herring vs Stevenson live on ESPN+
Stream Herring vs Stevenson live on ESPN+
Stream Herring vs Stevenson live on ESPN+
Stream Herring vs Stevenson live on ESPN+
Stream Herring vs Stevenson live on ESPN+

Gervonta Davis vs Leo Santa Cruz weigh-in results – main event official, one fight canceled (video)

Subscribe to our channel on YouTube

Get all FIGHTMAG video content

Three-time world champion Gervonta Davis and four-division champion Leo Santa Cruz square off on October 31 live on Showtime PPV from Alamodome in San Antonio, TX. The pair meets in the scheduled for twelve rounds world championship bout with WBA super featherweight and WBA lightweight titles on the line.

Advertisements

Following the final pre-fight press conference (recap here), a day before the fight show the athletes step on the scales to make it official for their respective boxing bouts.

Davis vs Santa Cruz official weigh-in ceremony is scheduled for October 30 at 1 pm ET / 10 am PT. In Australia the schedule converts to October 31 at 4 am AEDT / 1 am AWST. Boxing fans can watch the live stream on FIGHTMAG (featured video up top).

Get Davis vs. Santa Cruz weigh-in results and full fight card below.

Davis vs. Santa Cruz fight card

Main Card (PPV)

Gervonta Davis (129.8) vs. Leo Santa Cruz (129.5), 12 rounds, for WBA super featherweight and WBA lightweight titles

Mario Barrios (139.5) vs. Ryan Karl (140), 12 rounds, Barrios’ WBA super lightweight title

Regis Prograis (141.6) vs. Juan Heraldez (139.5), 10 rounds, super lightweight

Isaac Cruz (132) vs. Diego Magdaleno (134.75), 12 rounds, IBF lightweight title eliminator

Undercard

Michel Rivera (134.8) vs. Ladarius Miller (138.4), lightweight, 10 rounds

Jerry Pérez (135) vs. Joshua Zuniga (134.4), super featherweight, 8 rounds

Anthony Cuba (133.6) vs. Leon Cavalli (134.8), lightweight, 4 rounds

Julián Rodarte (136.4) vs. José Morales (140), super lightweight, 6 rounds

Kent Cruz vs. José Marrufo, welterweight, 6 rounds – caneled*

*Cruz announced on social media that his opponent didn’t take test for COVID-19 prior to coming to the “Bubble”.

Advertisements

Share This

Want to Support?

You can support FIGHTMAG with a contribution of any size. Thank you.

Related

Cold Company

Sign up for FIGHTMAG Weekly Newsletter

Top stories delivered to your inbox

Stream boxing live on DAZN
Stream Herring vs Stevenson live on ESPN+