Inoue vs Moloney pre-fight press conference video

Subscribe to our channel on YouTube

Get all FIGHTMAG video content

Advertisements

Three-division champion Naoya Inoue (19-0, 16 KOs) defends his IBF and WBA bantamweight titles against Jason Moloney (21-1, 18 KOs) on Saturday, October 31 live on ESPN+ from inside the “Bubble” at MGM Grand Conference Center in Las Vegas, NV (start time here). The final press conference is scheduled for October 29 at 3 pm ET / 12 pm PT. In Australia the schedule converts to October 30 at 6 am AEDT / 3 am AWST. Boxing fans can watch the live stream on FIGHTMAG (video up top).

Share This

Want to Support?

You can support FIGHTMAG with a contribution of any size. Thank you.

Related

Advertisements

Sign up for FIGHTMAG Weekly Newsletter

Top stories delivered to your inbox

Stream boxing live on DAZN