Watch UFC 264 McGregor vs Poirier 3 live stream
Watch 264 McGregor vs Poirier 3 live stream
Watch 264 McGregor vs Poirier 3 live stream
Watch 264 McGregor vs Poirier 3 live stream
Watch UFC 264 McGregor vs Poirier 3 live stream
Watch 264 McGregor vs Poirier 3 live stream
Watch 264 McGregor vs Poirier 3 live stream
Watch 264 McGregor vs Poirier 3 live stream

Davis vs Santa Cruz results – full fight card

Three-time world champion Gervonta Davis and four-weight class world champion Leo Santa Cruz meet in a 12-round championship bout with WBA super featherweight and WBA lightweight titles on the line. The contest headlines the fight card live on Showtime PPV from Alamodome in San Antonio, TX on October 31 (November 1 in Australia).

Advertisements

In the co-main event Mario Barrios defends his WBA super lightweight title in a twelve-rounder against Ryan Karl. Also on the card Regis Prograis meets Juan Heraldez in a ten-rounder at super lightweight, and Isaac Cruz and Diego Magdaleno square off in the scheduled for twelve rounds IBF lightweight title eliminator.

Davis vs Santa Cruz undercard can be found below. Weigh-in results can be found here.

How to watch Gervonta Davis vs Leo Santa Cruz live

Boxing fans can watch Davis vs Santa Cruz live on Showtime PPV. The start time is scheduled for Saturday, October 31 at 9 pm ET / 6 pm PT. The pay-per-view cost is $74.99 USD.

In Australia Davis vs Santa Cruz start time converts to Sunday, November 1 at 12 pm AEDT / 9 am AWST.

Stay tuned with Davis vs Santa Cruz results below.

Davis vs Santa Cruz fight card

Main Card (Showtime PPV)

Gervonta Davis def. Leo Santa Cruz by TKO (R6 at 2:47) – wins WBA super featherweight title and retains WBA lightweight title | Watch knockout

Mario Barrios def. Ryan Karl by TKO (R6 at 2:23) – retains WBA super lightweight title

Regis Prograis def. Juan Heraldez by TKO (R3 at 1:23)

Isaac Cruz def. Diego Magdaleno by KO (R1 at 0:53) – wins IBF lightweight title eliminator

Undercard

Michel Rivera def. Ladarius Miller by unanimous decision (97-93 x3)

Jerry Pérez vs. Joshua Zuniga, super featherweight, 8 rounds

Anthony Cuba def. Leon Cavalli by TKO (R3 at 2:00)

Julián Rodarte def. José Morales by unanimous decision (60-54 x3)

Advertisements

Share This

Want to Support?

You can support FIGHTMAG with a contribution of any size. Thank you.

Add a comment

Related

Cold Company

Sign up for FIGHTMAG Weekly Newsletter

Top stories delivered to your inbox

Watch DAZN boxing live stream
Watch 264 McGregor vs Poirier 3 live stream