Watch UFC 265 Lewis vs Gane live stream
Watch UFC 265 Lewis vs Gane live stream
Watch UFC 265 Lewis vs Gane live stream
Watch UFC 265 Lewis vs Gane live stream
Watch UFC 265 Lewis vs Gane live stream
Watch UFC 265 Lewis vs Gane live stream
Watch UFC 265 Lewis vs Gane live stream
Watch UFC 265 Lewis vs Gane live stream

Inoue vs Moloney results – full fight card

Three-weight class champion Naoya Inoue defends his WBA, IBF and Ring Magazine bantamweight titles against Jason Moloney on Saturday, October 31 (Sunday, November 1 in Australia). The 12-round world championship bout tops the fight card, taking place inside the “Bubble” at MGM Grand Conference Center in Las Vegas, NV.

Advertisements

The co-main event is the 10-round female boxing matchup, featuring now former WBO women’s junior lightweight champion Ewa Brodnicka up against Mikaela Mayer. Brodnicka missed the required weight limit and ‘lost’ the title on the scales. She is in eligible for the title, while Mayer can still lift the belt.

Inoue vs Moloney undercard can be found below. Weigh-in results here.

How to watch Naoya Inoue vs Jason Moloney in the US

Boxing fans in the United States can watch Naoya Inoue vs Jason Moloney live on ESPN+. The main card start time is scheduled for Saturday, October 31 at 10 pm ET / 7 pm PT. The undercard starts at 7:30 pm ET / 4:30 pm PT.

Naoya Inoue vs Jason Moloney Australia time

The fight fans in Australia can watch Inoue vs Moloney live on Main Event. The main card start time is set for Sunday, November 1 at 1 pm AEDT / 10 am AWST. The preliminary card kicks off at 10:30 am AEDT / 7:30 am AWST. The price to watch is set for $29.95 AUD.

Stay tuned with Inoue vs Moloney results below.

Inoue vs Moloney fight card

Main Card

Naoya Inoue def. Jason Moloney by KO (R7 at 2:59) – retains WBA, IBF, Ring Magazine bantamweight titles | Watch highlights

Mikaela Mayer def. Ewa Brodnicka* by unanimous decision (99-89, 100-88, 100-88) – becomes new WBO women’s junior lightweight champion

Undercard

Robson Conceição def. Louie Coria by unanimous decision (94-93, 95-92, 95-92)

Julian Rodriguez def. Jose López by TKO (R3 at 2:10)

Jared Anderson def. Luis Eduardo Pena by TKO (R1 at 0:46)

Andy Hiraoka def. Rickey Edwards by TKO (R4)

*Former champion Brodnicka, who ‘lost’ the belt on the scale, was ineligible for the belt due to missed weight.

Advertisements

Share This

Want to Support?

You can support FIGHTMAG with a contribution of any size. Thank you.

Add a comment

Related

Cold Company

Sign up for FIGHTMAG Weekly Newsletter

Top stories delivered to your inbox

Watch DAZN boxing live stream
Watch De La Hoya vs Belfort live stream
Watch UFC 265 Lewis vs Gane live stream