Live stream UFC 266 Volkanovski vs Ortega on Kayo
Live stream UFC 266 Volkanovski vs Ortega on Kayo
Live stream UFC 266 Volkanovski vs Ortega on Kayo
Live stream UFC 266 Volkanovski vs Ortega on Kayo
Live stream UFC 266 Volkanovski vs Ortega on Kayo
Live stream UFC 266 Volkanovski vs Ortega on Kayo
Live stream UFC 266 Volkanovski vs Ortega on Kayo
Live stream UFC 266 Volkanovski vs Ortega on Kayo

Usyk vs Chisora results – full fight card

Oleksandr Usyk Dereck Chisora meet in the 12-round matchup with WBO Intercontinental heavyweight title on the line. The contest headlines the six-fight card live on DAZN and Sky Sports from The SSE Arena, Wembley in London, England on Saturday, October 31 (Sunday, November 1 in Australia).

Advertisements

In the co-main event Lee Selby and George Kambosos Jr. square off in the final IBF lightweight title eliminator. In addition, Savannah Marshall and Hannah Rankin battle it out for a vacant WBO women’s middleweight title.

The full Usyk vs Chisora fight card can be found below. Weigh-in results here.

How to watch Oleksandr Usyk vs Dereck Chisora – start time in the US, UK and Australia

Boxing fans can watch Oleksandr Usyk vs Dereck Chisora live on DAZN and Sky Sports. The start time in the US is scheduled for Saturday, October 31 at 2 pm ET / 11 am PT. In the UK the start time is set for 6 pm GMT.

Usyk vs Chisora Australia time converts to Sunday, November 1 at 5 am AEDT / 2 am AWST.

Usyk vs Chisora fight card
Usyk vs Chisora fight card

Stay tuned with Usyk vs Chisora results below.

Usyk vs Chisora fight card

Oleksandr Usyk def. Dereck Chisora by unainimosu decision (115-113, 115-113, 117-112) – wins WBO Intercontinental title

George Kambosos Jr. def. Lee Selby by split decision (114-115, 116-112, 118-110) – wins IBF lightweight title eliminator

Savannah Marshall def. Hannah Rankin by TKO (R7 at 1:59) – wins vacant WBO women’s middleweight title

Tommy McCarthy def. Bilal Laggoune by majority decision (114-114, 116-113, 116-112) – wins vacant European cruiserweight title

Ramla Ali def. Eve Hubmeyer by points decision (60-54)

Amy Timlin def. Carly Skelly by decision (96-97, 95-95, 96-95) – wins vacant Commonwealth super-bantamweight title

Advertisements

Share This

Want to Support?

You can support FIGHTMAG with a contribution of any size. Thank you.

Related

Cold Company

Sign up for FIGHTMAG Weekly Newsletter

Top stories delivered to your inbox

Watch Joshua vs Usyk live stream
Live stream UFC 266 Volkanovski vs Ortega on Kayo