Stream UFC Vegas 41 Costa vs Vettori live on ESPN+
Stream UFC Vegas 41 Costa vs Vettori live on ESPN+
Stream UFC Vegas 41 Costa vs Vettori live on ESPN+
Stream UFC Vegas 41 Costa vs Vettori live on ESPN+
Stream UFC Vegas 41 Costa vs Vettori live on ESPN+
Stream UFC Vegas 41 Costa vs Vettori live on ESPN+
Stream UFC Vegas 41 Costa vs Vettori live on ESPN+
Stream UFC Vegas 41 Costa vs Vettori live on ESPN+

UFC Vegas 12 results – Hall vs Silva

UFC Fight Night: Hall vs Silva

UFC Vegas 12 features eleven bouts on ESPN+ from UFC Apex in Las Vegas on Saturday, October 31 (Sunday, November 1 in Australia). In the main event ranked No.10 middleweight Uriah Hall squares off against former 185-pound champion and future Hall of Famer Anderson Silva.

Advertisements

In the co-main event Bryce Mitchell and Andre Fili do battle at featherweight. The full UFC Vegas 12 card can be found below. Weigh-in results here.

UFC Vegas 12: Hall vs Silva start time

UFC Fight Night: Hall vs Silva main card start time in the United States is set for Saturday, October 31 at 7 pm ET / 4 pm PT. The preliminary card kicks off at 4 pm ET / 1 pm PT. MMA fans can watch UFC Vegas 12 live on ESPN+.

UFC Vegas 12: Hall vs Silva main card start time in Australia is scheduled for Sunday, November 1 at 10 am AEDT / 7 am AWST. The preliminary card starts at 7 am AEDT / 4 am AWST. The event is available on ESPN and UFC Fight Pass.

UFC Vegas 12 fight card
UFC Vegas 12 fight card

Stay tuned with UFC Fight Night: Hall vs Silva results below.

UFC Fight Night: Hall vs Silva results

Main Card

Uriah Hall def. Anderson Silva by TKO (punches, R4 at 1:23) | Watch highlights

Bryce Mitchell def. Andre Fili by unanimous decision (29-28, 30-27, 30-27)

Greg Hardy def. Maurice Greene by TKO (punches, R2 at 1:12)

Kevin Holland def. Charlie Ontiveros by submission (neck injury, R1 at 0:39)

Thiago Moises def. Bobby Green by unanimous decision (29-28 x3)

Preliminary Card

Alexander Hernandez def. Chris Gruetzemacher by TKO (punches, R1 at 1:46)

Adrian Yanez def. Victor Rodriguez by KO (headkick, R1 at 2:46)

Sean Strickland def. Jack Marshman by unanimous decision (30-27 x3)

Jason Witt def. Cole Williams by submission (arm triangle choke, R2 at 2:09)

Dustin Jacoby def. Justin Ledet by TKO (leg kicks and punches, R1 at 2:38)

Miles Johns def. Kevin Natividad by KO (punch, R3 at 2:51)

Advertisements

Share This

Want to Support?

You can support FIGHTMAG with a contribution of any size. Thank you.

Related

Cold Company

Sign up for FIGHTMAG Weekly Newsletter

Top stories delivered to your inbox

Stream boxing live on DAZN
Stream UFC Vegas 41 Costa vs Vettori live on ESPN+