eyJwaG9uZSI6IldhdGNoIENhbmVsbyB2cyBTYXVuZGVycyBsaXZlIHN0cmVhbSIsImFsbCI6IldhdGNoIENhbmVsbyB2cyBTYXVuZGVycyBsaXZlIHN0cmVhbSJ9
Watch Canelo vs Saunders live streamWatch Canelo vs Saunders live streamWatch Canelo vs Saunders live stream

Eimantas Stanionis vs Justin DeLoach weigh-in results

Undefeated Eimantas Stanionis (10-0, 7 KOs) faces Justin DeLoach (19-4, 10 KOs) in a ten-round welterweight battle on November 4. The contest-headlines the four-fight PBC on FOX card taking place Microsoft Theater in Los Angeles, CA.

Advertisements

The co-main event is an eight-round super welterweight matchup between Kent Cruz (15-0-1, 9 KOs) and Erik Castillo (9-2, 3 KOs). In addition, Chordale Booker (15-0, 7 KOs) meets Sonny Duversonne (11-1-2, 8 KOs) in an eight-rounder at super middleweight, and Santos Ortega (5-0, 2 KOs) squares off against Fernando Ibarra (2-4, 0 KO) in a four-rounder at super bantamweight.

A day before the fight show the athletes step on the scales to make it official for their respective bouts. The Stanionis vs DeLoach weigh-in results and full fight card can be found below.

How to watch Stanionis vs DeLoach live

Boxing fans can watch Eimantas Stanionis vs Justin DeLoach live on FS1, Fox Sports App and FOX Deportes. The start time is scheduled for Wednesday, November 4 at 8 pm ET / 5 pm PT. In Australia the schedule converts to Thursday, November 5 at 12 pm AEDT / 9 am AWST.

Stanionis vs DeLoach fight card

Eimantas Stanionis (147.8) vs. Justin DeLoach (146.6), welterweight, 10 rounds

Kent Cruz (139.6) vs. Erik Castillo (145), super welterweight, 8 rounds

Chordale Booker (154.6) vs. Sonny Duversonne (154.6), super middleweight, 8 rounds

Santos Ortega (124) vs. Fernando Ibarra (122.2), super bantamweight, 4 rounds

Advertisements

Share This

Want to Support?

You can support FIGHTMAG with a contribution of any size. Thank you.

Add a comment

Related

spot_img

Sign up for FIGHTMAG Weekly Newsletter

Top stories delivered to your inbox

spot_img
spot_img
Advertisements