Haney vs Gamboa results – full fight card, boxing live on DAZN

Devin Haney (24-0, 15 KOs) puts his WBC World lightweight title on the line when he faces former unified featherweight champion Yuriorkis Gamboa (30-3, 18 KOs) on Saturday, November 7 (Sunday, November 8 in Australia). The pair squares off in the scheduled for twelve rounds bout battling it out on the top of Matchroom Boxing fight card live on DAZN from Seminole Hard Rock Hotel and Casino Hollywood, Florida.

Advertisements

The co-main event features Filip Hrgovic (10-0, 8 KOs) up against Rydell Booker (26-2, 13 KOs) in a ten-rounder with a vacant IBF International heavyweight title up for grabs. The full fight card can be found below.

Haney vs Gamboa start time is scheduled for November 7 at 8 pm ET / 5 pm PT, which in Australia converts to 12 pm AEDT.

Stay tuned with Haney vs Gamboa results below.

Haney vs Gamboa results

Devin Haney def. Yuriorkis Gamboa by unanimous decision (118-109, 120-107, 120-107) – retains WBC World lightweight title | Watch highlights

Filip Hrgovic def. Rydell Booker by TKO (R5 at 0:43) – wins vacant IBF International heavyweight title

Zhilei Zhang def. Devin Vargas by TKO (R4 at 0:49)

Arthur Biyarslanov def. Juan Jose Martinez by TKO (R1 at 0:59)*

Reshat Mati def. Marcos Mojica by TKO (R2 at 1:40)

Raymond Ford def. Rafael Reyes by TKO (R3 at 1:26)

Darren Cunningham def. Juan Gabriel Medina by unanimous decision 60-54 (x3)*

*Float fight – no official time, fitted where possible

Advertisements

Share This

Want to Support?

You can support FIGHTMAG with a contribution of any size. Thank you.

Related

Cold Company

Sign up for FIGHTMAG Weekly Newsletter

Top stories delivered to your inbox

Stream boxing live on DAZN