Live stream UFC 266 Volkanovski vs Ortega on Kayo
Live stream UFC 266 Volkanovski vs Ortega on Kayo
Live stream UFC 266 Volkanovski vs Ortega on Kayo
Live stream UFC 266 Volkanovski vs Ortega on Kayo
Live stream UFC 266 Volkanovski vs Ortega on Kayo
Live stream UFC 266 Volkanovski vs Ortega on Kayo
Live stream UFC 266 Volkanovski vs Ortega on Kayo
Live stream UFC 266 Volkanovski vs Ortega on Kayo

Luis Ortiz vs Alexander Flores – start time, PBC on FOX, full undercard

Ortiz vs Flores headlines five-fight heavyweight lineup

Luis Ortiz (31-2, 26 KOs) and Alexander Flores (18-2-1, 16 KOs) square off in a ten-round battle on Saturday, November 7 (Sunday, November 8 in Australia). The contest headlines the all-heavyweight five-fight PBC Fight Night card live on FOX from Microsoft Theater in Los Angeles.

Advertisements

The co-main event features undefeated Frank Sanchez (15-0, 11 KOs) taking on Brian Howard (15-3, 12 KOs). The three-bout televised action beings with unbeaten Michael Coffie (10-0, 7 KOs) as he goes up against Joey Abell (35-10, 33 KOs).

Ortiz vs Flores features Steven Torres face off Joshua Tuani, and Carlos Negron up against Rafael Rios. The complete lineup can be found below. Weigh-in results here.

How to watch Ortiz vs Flores

Boxing fans can watch Luis Ortiz vs Alexander Flores live on FOX. The date and start time is scheduled for Saturday, November 7 at 8 pm ET / 5 pm PT. In Australia the schedule converts to Sunday, November 8 at 12 pm AEDT / 9 am AWST.

Ortiz vs Flores fight card

Main Card

Luis Ortiz vs. Alexander Flores, heavyweight, 10 rounds

Frank Sanchez vs. Brian Howard, heavyweight, 10 rounds

Michael Coffie vs. Joey Abell, heavyweight, 8 rounds

Undercard

Steven Torres vs. Joshua Tuani, heavyweight, 4 rounds

Carlos Negron vs. Rafael Rios, heavyweight, 6/8 rounds

Advertisements

Share This

Want to Support?

You can support FIGHTMAG with a contribution of any size. Thank you.

Related

Cold Company

Sign up for FIGHTMAG Weekly Newsletter

Top stories delivered to your inbox

Watch Joshua vs Usyk live stream
Live stream UFC 266 Volkanovski vs Ortega on Kayo