Stream UFC 270 Ngannou vs Gane live on Kayo
Stream UFC 270 Ngannou vs Gane live on Kayo
Stream UFC 270 Ngannou vs Gane live on Kayo
Stream UFC 270 Ngannou vs Gane live on Kayo
Stream UFC 270 Ngannou vs Gane live on Kayo
Stream UFC 270 Ngannou vs Gane live on Kayo
Stream UFC 270 Ngannou vs Gane live on Kayo
Stream UFC 270 Ngannou vs Gane live on Kayo

UFC Vegas 13 start time US, Australia – how to watch Thiago Santos vs Glover Teixeira, full card

UFC Fight Night: Santos vs. Teixeira

UFC Fight Night: Santos vs Teixeira takes place at UFC APEX in Las Vegas, NV on Saturday, November 7 (Sunday, November 8 in Australia). The fight card comprises eleven bouts.

Advertisements

The main event features former light heavyweight title challengers, as the division’s ranked No.1 contender Thiago Santos (21-7) of Brazil squares off against his countryman Glover Teixeira (31-7), whos is currently ranked No.3. The bout is scheduled for five rounds.

The co-main event features a three-round battle between former heavyweight champion Andrei Arlovski (29-19, 2 NC) and Tanner Boser (19-6-1). The full UFC Vegas 13 fight card can be found below.

UFC Fight Night: Santos vs Teixeira start time in the United States

MMA fans in the US can watch UFC Vegas 13: Santos vs Teixeira main card live on ESPN, ESPN Deportes and ESPN+, starting on Saturday, November 7 at 10 pm ET / 7 pm PT. MMA action begins on the preliminary card, starting at 7 pm ET / 4 pm PT exclusively on ESPN+.

UFC Vegas 12: Santos vs Teixeira Australia time

MMA fans in Australia can watch UFC Fight Night: Santos vs Teixeira live on UFC Fight Pass and ESPN. The main card date and start time is set for Sunday, November 8 at 2 pm AEDT / 11 am AWST. The fight action begins with the preliminary bouts, kicking off at 11 am AEDT / 8 am AWST.

UFC Vegas 13 fight card

UFC Vegas 13 card comprises a total of eleven bouts. The five-fight main card, follows the preliminary card featuring six matchups. The complete lineup can be found below.

Advertisements

Main Card

  • Thiago Santos vs. Glover Teixeira
  • Andrei Arlovski vs. Tanner Boser
  • Raoni Barcelos vs. Khalid Taha
  • Ian Heinisch vs. Brendan Allen
  • Claudia Gadelha vs. Yan Xiaonan

Preliminary Card

  • Trevin Giles vs. Bevon Lewis
  • Giga Chikadze vs. Jamey Simmons
  • Alexandr Romanov vs. Marcos Rogerio De Lima
  • Darren Elkins vs. Eduardo Garagorri
  • Max Griffin vs. Ramiz Brahimaj
  • Gustavo Lopez vs. Anthony Birchak
Advertisements

Share This

Want to Support?

You can support FIGHTMAG with a contribution of any size. Thank you.

Related

Cold Company

Sign up for FIGHTMAG Weekly Newsletter

Top stories delivered to your inbox

Stream boxing live on DAZN
Stream UFC 270 Ngannou vs Gane live on Kayo