Live stream UFC 266 Volkanovski vs Ortega on Kayo
Live stream UFC 266 Volkanovski vs Ortega on Kayo
Live stream UFC 266 Volkanovski vs Ortega on Kayo
Live stream UFC 266 Volkanovski vs Ortega on Kayo
Live stream UFC 266 Volkanovski vs Ortega on Kayo
Live stream UFC 266 Volkanovski vs Ortega on Kayo
Live stream UFC 266 Volkanovski vs Ortega on Kayo
Live stream UFC 266 Volkanovski vs Ortega on Kayo

Ortiz vs Flores results – PBC boxing heavyweight card live on FOX

Subscribe to our channel on YouTube

Get all FIGHTMAG video content

PBC on FOX

Heavyweights Luis Ortiz (31-2, 26 KOs) and Alexander Flores (18-2-1, 16 KOs) meet in the ten-round headliner of three-fight PBC Fight Night card live on FOX. The event takes place at Microsoft Theater in Los Angeles on Saturday, November 7 (Sunday, November 8 in Australia).

Advertisements

The co-feature pits undefeated Frank Sanchez (15-0, 11 KOs) and Brian Howard (15-3, 12 KOs) also in a ten-round matchup. The telecast kicks off with an-eight rounder between unbeaten Michael Coffie (10-0, 7 KOs) and Joey Abell (35-10, 33 KOs). The full lineup, including two-fight undercard, can be found below.

Ortiz vs Flores start time is scheduled for November 7 at 8 pm ET / 5 pm PT, which in Australia converts to November 8 at 12 pm AEDT / 9 am AWST.

Broadcast updated: “President-Elect Joe Biden and Vice President-Elect Kamala Harris are expected to speak tonight, so fight night will begin on FS2 at 8 pm ET/5pm PT and will return to FOX afterwards,”  PBC announced via Twitter.

Stay tuned with Ortiz vs Flores results below.

Ortiz vs Flores results

Luis Ortiz def. Alexander Flores by KO (R1 at 0:45) | Watch knockout

Frank Sanchez def. Brian Howard by KO (R4 at 2:07)

Michael Coffie def. Joey Abell by KO (R2 at 0:49)

Carlos Negron def. Rafael Rios by KO (R2 at 2:33)

Steven Torres def. Joshua Tuani by KO (R2 at 0:35)

Advertisements

Share This

Want to Support?

You can support FIGHTMAG with a contribution of any size. Thank you.

Related

Cold Company

Sign up for FIGHTMAG Weekly Newsletter

Top stories delivered to your inbox

Watch Joshua vs Usyk live stream
Live stream UFC 266 Volkanovski vs Ortega on Kayo