Watch Ramirez vs Taylor live stream
Watch Ramirez vs Taylor live stream
Watch Ramirez vs Taylor live stream
Watch Ramirez vs Taylor live stream
Watch Ramirez vs Taylor live stream
Watch Ramirez vs Taylor live stream
Watch Ramirez vs Taylor live stream
Watch Ramirez vs Taylor live stream

Amilcar Vidal vs Edward Ortiz results – full fight card

Amilcar Vidal and Edward Ortiz square off in a ten-round middleweight battle on Saturday, November 14 (Sunday, November 15 in Australia). The contest headlines the PBC Fight Night card live on FS1 from STAPLES Center in Los Angeles, CA.

Advertisements

The co-features is a ten-round cruiserweight matchup between Efetobor Apochi and Joe Jones. The full Vidal vs Ortiz card can be found below. Weigh-in results here.

Boxing fans can watch Amilcar Vidal vs Edward Ortiz live on FS1. The start time is scheduled for November 14 at 8 pm ET / 5 pm PT, which in Australia converts to November 15 at 12 pm AEDT / 9 am AWST.

Stay tuned with Vidal vs Ortiz below.

Vidal vs Ortiz card

Amilcar Vidal def. Edward Ortiz by KO (R2)

Efetobor Apochi def. Joe Jones by TKO (R3)

Eros Correa def. Henry Arredondo by majority decision

Desmond Lyons vs. Diego Elizondo, 6 rounds, lightweight

Advertisements

Share This

Want to Support?

You can support FIGHTMAG with a contribution of any size. Thank you.

Add a comment

Related

Cold Company

Sign up for FIGHTMAG Weekly Newsletter

Top stories delivered to your inbox

Watch DAZN boxing live stream
Watch Ramirez vs Taylor live stream